Han Geng in Music Core on June 26, 2009

KBS aired the last performance of Super Junior’s 3rd album activities last night in Music Core.

I made some GIFs from captured pictures.

youarekillingme 

Gush, Han Geng….

You are killing me, killing me….don’t do that to me ….

If you are walking toward me with that sexy posture, what can I do?

I had to literally cover the mouth while watching the show otherwise the room might have been exploded with my scream.

The concept of the 3rd album, From boys to men, was fully demonstrated in Han Geng’s performance.

Sometime, nevertheless, Han Geng showed such a pure and cute little boy side as well like in this picture.

abef49a7d0e2f3b1d04358a4_1_pine_tree

That’s why I cannot stop loving him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Han Geng, you are really something.

youaretheprince 
 
 coolguy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 No one can deny that Han Geng is the PRINCE of the stage.

He was born for the stage by destiny.

lookatthat

 Look at Han Geng,

look at his movements…

Wow!!!!!

When his long arms flew around the body, his body fully tilted to the right side.

His long legs, what a perfect body proportion rate!!!!!!!

Gush, I was thinking something else, when his hand was sliding over the body….kkkkkkkk

Yes, I am a very dirty(?) girl….kkkkk

 

 

Anyway, some captured pictures from It’s Only You performance

 

Yes, it’s finally over.

No more downloading files, capturing pictures, postings, …and so on.

I really hope Han Geng as well as other SJ boys may take a good rest until the concert. (Yes, I am going to the concert!!!!!!!!!!!!)

They fully deserve a good, tasty break.

 

Well done, boys…

Well done….

 

And BONUS..

1246022849_090926hg

 From http://19840209.com

This entry was posted in Han Geng in Korea 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

