Sleepless Tonight…

27efeea3d8d7e58bcbefd0c0

It’s sleepless night…

 

News about TVXQ welcomed me tonight after a long day.

What struck me most was about TVXQ members’ contract period…

13 years…13 years….13 years…

 

Why suddenly am I getting worried about my Han Geng…?

 

Han Geng….

How about you?

How many years?

How many earning rate for you?

 

Yeah…

I am so stupid to ask you such questions;

Yours’ must be much worse than those of TVXQ members…

because you are not Korean..

because you are merely a foreign worker..

 

Darn…

The life sucks…really sucks…

This entry was posted in Han Geng in Korea 2009 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sleepless Tonight…

  1. icewater says:

    Many fans in Han Geng Bar said his contract is 13 years…
    He will be over 30 years of age when the contract finish…
    Geng fans said we will and we can wait…

    I’m one of them…

  2. Green bristlegrass says:

    poor Pinetree…

    I don’t know how to comfort you and make you sleep well…

    but what I do know is most Hangeng’s fans are just as patient, perseverant, and sometimes stubborn as he is…

  3. gengchul214 says:

    I think there is no “why” question when we love someone.

    And i think the one thing that we could do for Geng, just support Geng all our best and deeply love him.

    Geng could pass by everything because he got us who love him truely.

    Cheer up onepinetree ah….

  4. gengchul214 says:

    Onepinetree ah..

    I don’t know if you read it or not…

    Check it out

    http://tieba.baidu.com/f?z=571288783&ct=335544320&lm=0&sc=0&rn=30&tn=baiduPostBrowser&word=superjunior&pn=0

    [ Some sceret story, A different Hangeng.]

  5. Sharon says:

    I only found this site recently and so I look at some old entries.

    About income, I once worried about this too. It was reported that he earned only 1.8 million RMB last year! My god, with his popularity and his workload, in Hong Kong he would have earned tens of millions. That’s why he’s called the poorest star in China.

    But when I heard that he donated almost all of his yearly income to the victims of Sichuan earthquate, I thought why should I worry. Obviously, money isn’t that important to this guy. If he earns more money, he would have given it to his mother to open another dumpling shop. And his mother would work harder and earn more money!

    Look how happy he is recently (you can see how naughty he has been in his cy)! Isn’t that enough? Then I felt so good! All the money in the world can’t buy you a heart of gold! I’m glad I can see it!

Leave a Reply

