Siwon, Hangeng, and……..Donghae ^^

Picture sources :www.sj-m.cn

credit to 小冷

11_1_pine_tree

I really adore Han Geng’s fore arms. Those muscles, blood vessles that stood out…Yeah…Han Geng you are still young and fresh…
22_1_pine_tree

Han Geng’s fans take a big pride in Han Geng as a perfect subject for photography. There is no dead-angle for Han Geng.
Nevertheless, my favorite angle was shown in this picture.

On that day, Han Geng’s beauty was just unbelievable.
33_1_pine_tree

This angle is my favorite, as well. You can fully appreciate Han Geng’s perfect nose from this angle.
WOW…
What a nose!

Ok, I have to admit that there was a real intention why I posted this article.

Personally I am a big fan of Siwon and Han Geng coupling…^^
(although I love Heechul and Han Geng coupling as well…
I like Donghae and Han Geng coupling as well…..hmm…now I am thinking I am simply a big fan of ALL Geng = =; )

Blush …..

44_1_pine_tree

Siwon: “Geng…why are you so serious..? Please relax, smile for me….”
55_1_pine_tree

Han Geng: “Ok….Like this….?”
66_1_pine_tree

Si Won: “No….that’s not enough…do you remember my favorite one? ”
77_1_pine_tree

Han Geng: “Ah….I see…this one right?”

Then Han Geng makes the famous emoticon-like smile >.<
88_1_pine_tree
99_1_pine_tree
100_1_pine_tree

Siwon: (He is not whispering to Han Geng. In fact, he is just blowing on Han Geng’s ear to tease him….)

Han Geng: (He is not listening to Si Won. In fact, he is just enjoying Si Won’s tickling breath on his ear…)

In the meanwhile…at the other side of Han Geng….

110_1_pine_tree

Our Dong Hae…who bites his lips…

Dong Hae: What the f%$&#$ they are doing?

This entry was posted in All Han Geng and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Siwon, Hangeng, and……..Donghae ^^

  1. icewater says:

    OMG, Pine Tree, you’re naughty, naughty !~~~

  2. icewater says:

    Haha, Pine tree, you remember the that sentence! ^^ How amazing you are!

  3. sarah says:

    I’m melting now!!!
    Why are you so handsome?
    Oh no…

  4. fang says:

    Oh Jemma ….cp
    kkkk pls look at jaejoong
    you will see more cute cp haha

  5. ALL Geng – GO! 😉
    Hae is just feeling left out XD

Leave a Reply

