Han Geng, What a Body!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah….Han Geng’s  looks in 2008 were the best to me.

I fell in love with Han Geng while watching his SJ-M activities in 2008, so no wonder why I particularly favored his 2008’s  looks.

I am also a fan of Han Geng’s body….

Forget about his character, personality, and gentleness…

What I love the most about Han Geng is no matter what…

B…..O……D….Y…….

Today I found a  clip of his Miracle performance at Super Junior 1st Premium Japan from YouTube.

Ah………….

Ah………..

Look at his tight pants…They were too tight….so I am very, very, very much grateful  T.T…..

My eyes were caught with Han Geng’s pure face, and …..coming down…..and his GOD BLESSED lower body part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes!

Yes!

Thank you, GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

T.T……………….

I just cannot normally breathe …..

It’s endless replay….

From 38-42 seconds?

Ah…………

Ah………..

This is the New World!

This is just the New World!

This entry was posted in Rewinding the Clock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Han Geng, What a Body!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Green bristlegrass says:

    Pinetree,

    I am not like you, I am a good and pure girl,

    although I sincerely want to bite him,

    but you…you are a colour wolf (色狼 in Chinese or lewdster in English)!!!!!!!!!!!!

    HAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

