Super Junior M -Come Back 2009 (Fan Made Video Clip)

Since there will be a teaser release today, I went to Youtube to expect to find one…but instead I found this awesome fan-made video.

“The die is cast”…..

As a devoted Geng fan, I will support Han Geng and his SJM no matter what…

This entry was posted in SJM 2009 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Super Junior M -Come Back 2009 (Fan Made Video Clip)

  1. Green bristlegrass says:

    Yes, “the die is cast”…no matter what…I think I have to trust Han Geng…He said the 2nd album is good, then I will support whatever activity he involves and whatever decision he makes!

  2. icewater says:

    I will be with you guys too! ~~~

  3. JuneWook says:

    hahah,,,,thx for posting my fanmade video on ur blog^_^

    i love wookie xp
    we’ll support them no matter what!

Leave a Reply

