SJM's Super Girl MV Teaser Captured Pictures

Original Posting: http://blog.naver.com/viennakk/150069318415

Author: 클렘 (viennakk)

Translator: One pine tree

Note: My English is not as flent as my Korean. 클렘 used very vivid expressions here and there which I couldn’t accurately translate into English 🙂  I tried my best to convey her true and genuine love for all of seven SJM members.

******************************************************************

Ah

So happy….

I am a little aroused…..hehehe…

After calming myself, I am on the way back from playing the teaser MV million times.

At the same time, the captured picures….chop-chop…

SUPER_~1

SUA8D0~1

Hurah~~rising to the bait.

The first one was originally captured the last, but I posted it as the first one ^*^

SUPER_~2

Gosh ! Kkkkkkkkkkkkkk

The most charistmatic man in the world, it’s Han Geng.

Babe, you know the angle in which you look fabulous.

It’s not useless hanging around with Hee Chul. Kkkkkkkkkkkk

Ah…how did you know I like such a facial expression.  hehehehe….

You are definitely the force of  Hurricane.

SUPER_~3

SJM members, as a group, are walking the runway like models.

Keep walking toward my embrace…. ho ho ho ho ho ho….

SU883B~1

Gazing…

*-_ -* Ah …blush…

If you are looking at me like that, I feel myself shameful for doing computer in these ragged outfits.  he he he he he he…

Ah….blush….don’t look at me…

o <-<

Going crazy…

SUPER_~4

They came much closer…..he he he he he…

By the way, Si Won…

Han Geng?

Where are you hidding…I can see your hair….♥

SUB8C0~1

Oh, My. Dong Hae  T.T T.T T.T

Your eye brows are so attractive.  Heaven!

SU90B8~1

Here we, OPPA, come!!!!!!!!!! Hap!!!!!!!!!!

Such postures.

It’s not my intention to anti-capture Henry..but he looked like about racing on the scooter o <-<

By the way…Han Geng your thigh is way too sexy *-_-*

SU90E0~1

SU90D0~1

SU90B0~1

Wow kkkkkkkkkk

Even my Han Geng has one picture captured, but you have three, Zhoumi,  kkkkkkkkkkkkk

I love you this much kkkkkkkkkk

So you listen carefully

Click “Guest” on the upper right corner with a password, then leave your phone number ^*^

T.T  T.T T.T T.T T.T  Really…..

You are Zhoumi of the Charm T.T  T.T T.T T.T T.T

1SU9CD8~1

2SU9CB8~1

3SUPER_~4

Those approaching charming men

Come to my embrace ^*^

SU6402~1

Ah dress suit with a bow tie…

Really shake up the ladies’ hearts.

12

13

Get down to anti-capturing

These are not anti-captures of either Ryeo Wook or Henry…

But those of Si Won.

A horse fiercely staring at something…

22

Wow…what a force!

However, it drives me crazy since Han Geng’ s head seems afloating in the back….

T.T T.T TTTTTTTTT

I mean…Ryeo Wook is short…so it’s understandable….( I am not an anti-fan of Ryeo Wook)

TTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Han Geng’s head looks afloating around   TTTTTTTTT

To make things worse, his skin tone looks too dark because of the shade….

SUF4E8~1

SUPER_~21

Wow…Henry…. TTTTTTTTTTT

We are of the same age  kkkkkkkk

In that suit, let’s get married with me……. kkkkkkk

Oh, I am going crazy ….kkkkkkkk

After watching this clip, finally I propose marriage to you …kkkkkk

Ah…Henry….is so cute….. TTTTTTTTTT

123

Dah…dah…dah…(10 minutes)

Ah…again..

Only Han Geng’s head is shown here.

Thanks to his tall height, Han Geng is visible….

but what about…………………………………………………….. Ryeo Wook…?

SUPER_~31SUPER_~22

Oh, you showed up …how did you know I was looking for you?

Ah….what a cutie….SMACK……!

SUB4B8~1

It’s special time for appreciating those fabulous legs…

Ah…whose legs are they that are so long and thin?

For a tip, white pants belong to Han Geng, blue pants to Kyu Hyun, and those two pairs of black pants to Si Won and Ryoe Wook…

So… those long legs belong to….Zhoumi!

Wow, they are crane’s legs!

Oh, boy…………………………………..

Although I truly love Han Geng’s legs, the winner in this capture is Zhoumi!

SUFCD0~1

SUPER_~15

Our dear leader, Han Geng.

Ah……

He has the force of CEO….

Let’s sign on the contract with us.

“I don’t like it….You…Pervert…I won’t…I won’t do with you….”

(One pine tree added: this is supposed to be in Han Geng’s accented broken Korean….which is very funny and cute…I am so sad that I couldn’t translate this part T.T

If you are not Korean you can never guess how cute and attractive Han Geng is when he speaks in broken Korean….I just want to bite him T.T..Roaring..)

SUPER_~19

SU48C0~1

The beauty of the focus adjustment.

Oh, dear………

Just lovely ………

SU98D8~1SUC898~1

“tic toc tic toc….even if time flows…”

Hmmm …this part has traces of IT’S YOU…..

SUD041~1

Oops,

I can smell the Killer Si Won, who is coming to get me…..

TTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

SUPER_~41

SUB051~1

SUC8F1~1

Ok…..

Here we can confirm the members’ superior height and spectrum  T.T

I will die for them  T.T

I have to do the assignments………. blubbering  T.T

I cannot concentrate on them because of you guys   T.T

Do come-back in the timely manner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Blubbering….. T.T

I hate you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nevertheless, I love you ….♥

This entry was posted in SJM 2009, Translation: Korean Bloggers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SJM's Super Girl MV Teaser Captured Pictures

  1. AgehaHime says:

    Lost for words. @___@
    Gone to heaven.
    Will not be back.

    PS: Zhoumi’s legs look good but way too skinny for me. *Jealous* (just a bit)

  2. clem says:

    Hansong!!
    ^*^ hehe…

    Hangeng has awesome face..o<-<

    I wrote this posting in agitation..
    (Is it right???T_T Making English sentence is so hard for me..o<-<)
    It is urgent for me to study English. (Thank you Naver T_T)

Leave a Reply

