Super Junior M Sohu Pictures!!

Com’on…

I have to study T.T

I have to live my own life T.T

Ah….

I am a brainless Geng fan T.T

Source: This Charming Man

Credit: www.sohu.com

I will roughly translate Si Woo’s comment as well.

f0cf4e45ca0713383cda0e0448d12e7d_siwoo_kim

I want to be that chubby fox T.T

d65e887b6a2b627181d994d58ebb609f_siwoo_kime80ed1bf3a70edb4adf0fcc6ba7f090b_siwoo_kim

Uh…

What are you doing, my dear….?

880c981e86d7ed872125af8b5d14b8b0_siwoo_kimAh..

Look at that grand pa like gentle smile…

14474470818d561c5295973dee163cd9_siwoo_kim (1)

What are you doing, my dear..?   #2

(one pine tree added:  Ha Ha Look at Dong Hae & Siwon…… they are like….whatever…..Ha Ha )

34

Performing Super Girl….

Members named the choreography of Super Girl, “Bike Dancing”

56

Little Super Girls Showed Up!

All Super Men had to turn around 🙂

145

Trying to win their hearts 🙂

567678

Performing “Bike Dancing”…

zhu

kyugengdonghenryryu

The winners were…

shum

Ryeo Wook and Henry…

Ha Ha…

Look at Si Won…who was really disappointed 🙂

diapooint

Han Geng and Si Won still couldn’t believe that they were not chosen…

Ha Ha ….

Please = =;

girl

Dear, what’s wrong with Han Geng?

group

I wish I were in their places…

Huh!

What am I thinking?

group2

The barley bouquet was presented by “Prince Han Geng” and” Geng Bar Bei Jing Branch”,

wishing a mega hit…

Barley has a same pronunciation as a mega hit in Chinese…

group3

Ah….

I really want that chubby fox T.T

****************************

Ok,

That’s it…

No more posting for at least three days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah…

Let’s see T.T

This entry was posted in SJM 2009 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Super Junior M Sohu Pictures!!

  1. hanyippoh says:

    haahaa
    #5 pict hahaah just ….siwon and my hae ‘s face are just who’s care?!@%^$& …hahahha lol
    thank you for this …
    it’s more very difficult to see suju in china ….than in korea..
    thx again..-luph u-

  2. Green bristlegrass says:

    Pinetree posted this at 11: 56am on Sept 17, 2009

    Let’s see if she can keep her words…although I wish not

    Their Chinese is improved a lot, especially Siwon and Kyuhun…Henry is getting hotter~~

    My Han Zong~~~okay, you are definitely 3 years old Han Zong!!!

  3. 3qts says:

    3 DAYS!….can you really?…..aw….if true then you will definitely be missed……

    I like it when they appear on Chinese shows……I feel that Chinese programs do try to get all members involved and that is when each member gets the opportunity to show his own charms……like Kyuhyun kneeling with flower in his mouth is just cute

  4. zung says:

    aiigoo, One Pine Tree, you are succeed in surprising me everytime I visit this blog, so please keep posting. I love all of your blogs, I even saved them in case you decide to rest someday ( which I hope will never happen 🙂 )

    Here’s the picture for 3 days rest,
    http://img22.imageshack.us/i/54051503b35a1f6f3239fcb.jpg/

    hehehe, credit as stated, I took it from soompi

    Cheers !!!!

  5. Hi to every one, for the reason that I am really eager of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly.
    It contains nice data.

Leave a Reply

