Bristlegrass Says Hello to Everyone!

I am not sure if this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, Dear Pinetree can handle it!

As our dear One Pinetree sis introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng from China, now living in one of the coldest countries in the world — Canada.

Except for my nationality and geographic location, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would be the same as Pinetree’s! So, I would like refer this part to Pinetree’s self-introduction…Yeah…I know…I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to revise this part sooner T.T

Say Hello to Everyone Again!!! ^^

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bristlegrass Says Hello to Everyone!

  1. onepinetree says:

    Welcome, BristleGrass!!!!!!!!!!!
    Don’t worry just leave it in here…so more people can actually read this one ^^.
    Once you write a new post, I can move this one into Authors section.

  2. 3qts says:

    Greetings to Bristlegrass…..

    This is such pleasant addition to the dedicated fans helping to spread the LOVE for Han Geng to the world…..ah….I just wish I can help too

    PS…I just love blogger names of the two of you…..ONE PINE TREE and BRISTLEGRASS….they give me the feel of serenity……just like when I hear Han Geng’s voice or see his smile…..so peaceful……

    What can I say…..you both are truly devoted Geng’s fans

  3. icewater says:

    I just want to say “thank you” to both of you: One Pine Tree & Bristlegrass.

    I love this blog!!!`~~~

  4. bristlegrass says:

    Thanks a lot for your greetings!!! 3qts and Icewater~~~~

    It’s always so pleasant to share our love to this amazing boy! ^^

  5. sarah says:

    Halo!!! Nice to meet you Bristlegrass… I love this blog too!!!
    I’ m really happy can meet with everyone who loves Hangeng oppa, eventhough just in blog… Yeorobun Hwaiting!!!

Leave a Reply

