Han Geng: Let's Get Married!!!

Spotted:

Our “three years old” Han Miemie wants to get married…

Okay, Okay, I know that for long time…but this time, you dare to propose to all of your fans!?

Oh…NO…do you know what the consequences are?

Your fans are lining up and waiting for you over night~~~~

 

Sounds not so romantic, right?

Just like a “three years old” proposal…

but please remember,

your fans wish you could find your true love from the bottom of their hearts,

when you really find her, please try more romantic way,

if you don’t know how to do it, we can teach you ^^

 

BUT, WHY did YOU propose @ Super Show II in Shanghai?

Ah ha! We know the reason! 

Your fans are putting heavy obligation on you^^

The words on the scroll: 

“Han Geng, Let’s make a larger group of Hezhe Ethnicity together!”

(ps: in case you don’t know about it…Hezhe ethnicity is one of the smallest ethnic groups in China, Han Geng is a member of this group) 

Pic taken by 庚脱

pic by 庚脱

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass, Han Geng in China 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Han Geng: Let's Get Married!!!

  1. onepinetree says:

    ha ha…..

    only four thousand of population in Hezhe ethnicity. so i heard the Chinese government strongly encourged them to have more than one child.

    I also heard that all of those people in Hezhe ethnicity are good-looking like Han geng.

    by the way, I cannot get married to him….Darn!

  2. Angie says:

    I think the fans are way too cute!!
    Jemma, don’t be sad.
    Do you have any daughter? Maybe you can be his mother-in-law~~~ Just kidding…

  3. Jiejie says:

    허저족 번성에 힘쓰자에서 정말 뒤로 넘어가게 웃었어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

  4. 3qts says:

    Originating from “one of the smallest ethnic groups” in China…….the only ONE out of “13 hundred million” Chinese

    He is such rare….unique….precious……GEM!

    And the quality of this GEM speaks for himself…..rise to such popularity despite all odds against him…..undeniable talents……great characteristics…….and I’m sure there are even greater qualities waiting to be unveiled

  5. icewater says:

    Since Sydney is 3 hours earlier than that in Shanghai, I didn’t following the live of Geng Bar Radio to the end. What a pity… I went to sleep due to working in the next day…

    When I opened Geng Bar’s page in the next day morning, I was shocked by what I saw!! There are so many posts talk about the marrage and I don’t know why …^^.I definitly knew that I missed something important last night!! Until I found it out later, I can’t help of laughing with sound in the office~~~~

    I really should have kept a copy of Geng Bar’s first page on that day. What a splendid vision!!! I wish any of you if have a copy of that vision please post it here and show to Pinetree. It’s so so……fun!!! Hahahaha~~~~

  6. sarah says:

    Who will be his wife? Hehehe…
    Many fans want to be his wife…
    Hangeng oppa!!!

  7. yanfox says:

    I hope that he can find his soul mate . I hope that his wife can help him fly higher .

  8. bristlegrass says:

    Say hello to everyone here~~~~

    So glad you like this post!!!!

    I will keep working~~~

    Pinetree, please reply to our friends as much as you would like to…

    As I introduced myself, I am slow and lazy~~~ T.T

  9. onepinetree says:

    Bristlegrass, Koreans fans are wondering if you are really being honest about “all of your fans wish you could find your true love soon from the bottom of their hearts”….most of we Korean fans seemed to say..” NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
    (yes, that included me as well..= =;)

    When Han Geng was partnered with one Korean girl at STAR KING show, most of Korean fans went crazy from jealousy.

    By the way…it’s interesting to see you said…most of Geng fans…..thought that way….I guess…not Korean fans…. Ha ha…

  10. stalker93 says:

    Ahaha that’s so cute , he needs a girlfriend already LOL

  11. laura10127 says:

    just wondering, bristlegrass sister, are you a Chinese fan? haha. It is so dear to hear you call Hangeng as Miemie~~ 🙂

  12. bristlegrass says:

    HeHe, YES, I AM ^^

  13. sylvie kyung says:

    hangeng gege ..

    i’m happy if u happy … ^___^

    @ onepinetree …
    Hangeng no marriage until 2030 ??
    wow … it’s mean he will marriage when he 46 years old ??
    i think it’s too old .. lol

    hehe .. sorry, i’m just kidding ^___^

Leave a Reply

