Growing Up

I wanted to make such a pic by myself,

but one devoted Chinese Gengfan did it already, so I just borrow it from her.

I have no words to describe or maybe too much to describe…so

Dear friends, please take a look and listen to your heart…

Translation of the words on the pic:

He is, just like this, naturally, step by step, growing up…  

pic made by 林心雪 (Snow Lin)

ef3914262f584988299cd5e92e0dbe28

 

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass, Rewinding the Clock and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Growing Up

  1. onepinetree says:

    ah…..

    beautiful….boy….. T.T…. No wonder why I feel like he is my son T.T…

  2. zung says:

    Dear bristlegrass,
    Thank you for your post, I will wait for 10 more years for another post like this 🙂

  3. sarah says:

    “Dia tidak pernah berubah” it’s Indonesian and means that “He never change” Hangeng is Hangeng from 25 years ago till now… He never forget his past…and I like it!

Leave a Reply

