Han Geng Finally Recognized ME!!!!!!!!

Ah…

past half a year….Kept blogging ….about Han Geng, Han Geng, Han Geng…

I think my efforts eventually reached Han Geng.

Finally he recognized me… T.T

I am so thankful…

d63b041bebf31ad7ae51338c_1_pine_tree

Hmm…

OK… One Pine Tree..

Can’t you even make a decent circle with a mouse????

Ok..

Do you see IT? IT?IT?

He even called me THREE TIMES!

THREE TIMES!

THREE TIMES!

THREE TIMES!

Ah…

Right..

You need a translated version..

“Date: 2009-10-25

A four-day trip hehehehhe!

I’m in airport lounges in Hangzhou now hehe~~!

It’s a little bit weird to write a journal in the airport lounges hehe.

In these four days, we’ve been to Kunshan, Ningbo, Wuxi, Hangzhou.

Though we were tired of taking bus to visit so many places with exhaustion of body and mind, after seeing all of your support and hearing the cheers, I just put the tiredness behind my head hehe~~!

Most of you came from all around China to cheer for me, I was really moved by you.

I thank you sincerely, for all the things you’ve done for me.

Let’s make efforts together and go for it!

I love you all~~!

Hangeng~~Hangeng~~~Hangeng

Gengfan~~Gengfan~~~Gengfan

Hahahaha!!”

source: http://www.ihangeng.com/viewthread.php?tid=18695&extra=page%3D1

Translator: 蚊子

Ok..

Now you clearly see it?

Gengfan~~Gengfan~~~Gengfan

Three times!!!!

Yap!

Yap!

Yap!

You cannot imagine how happy I am T.T !

Recognized by my shiny star T.T

🙂

🙂

🙂

🙂

By the way..

Han Geng must know about this photo and love it.

ac2e2ff695e81f42ddc474c5

So he even called himself  SUPERMEN!!!

c2cf7a510bec6135377abe9d_1_pine_tree

Well…

Please remember when he proposed to his fans at Shang Hai Concert

he even said..

” I want to marry you GUYS!!!!!!!!”

It is obvious that Han Geng considers himself as plurals…

ha ha ha ha…

What a sense of  humor…

What a cute boy!

2644b900d9d454f0277fb584_1_pine_tree

😀

Although I love him as much as I can..

still this kind of photo..

I cannot digest T.T

2eebf4f98d0bdf0e4f4aea39

source: HanGeng Bar

= =;

This entry was posted in Getting to Know Han Geng and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Han Geng Finally Recognized ME!!!!!!!!

  1. sarah says:

    Wuah… Congratulation!!! Wow…it must be a great memory for you…
    I wonder…Can I do the same thing…go to airport and cheer his name…
    Hehehe… I hope so… T.T

  2. 3qts says:

    HA HA…….this entry is just too tooo toooo CUTE! Thanks for sharing with us.

    And I can’t agree with Geng more……it’s impossible for all those amazing talents and great characters be packed in ONE man……..HE DEFINITELY IS SUPER MEN 🙂

  3. sweet says:

    I just found your blog and I have to say that is realy good… Hangeng is one of my favorites in suju…
    I’m a suju fan from Brazil… thank u for all the posts, I’m learning more end more about them all…

  4. bristlegrass says:

    HAHAHAHAHA~~~~~

    Naughty Naughty Pinetree~~~~

    I am just so happy that Gengfans are finally and officially recognized = =

    Han Geng~~~~~~~~~~We have been waiting for a long time T.T

  5. onepinetree says:

    Come on…..let’s share the credit…OK????

    Ha ha…

  6. fang says:

    How cute are u Jemma ,hahaha

  7. Ariel says:

    Congratulations
    Just thinking of that is so touching and I’m teary already!
    It sounds like a miracle to me, really
    Like eventually you have become SOMEONE in his life, not passer-by or stranger
    That’s why we love Han Geng
    Because he loves us *sob*

  8. sylvie kyung says:

    huaa .. i think u are really happy onepinetree ^____^

    it’s from hangeng’s cyworld ??

    hangeng ~~ hangeng ~~ hangeng
    gengfans ~~ gengfans ~~ gengfans

    i’m happy 4 u ^____^/*

Leave a Reply

