Han Geng: Our Last Fairy Tale in Adults’ World

The following words are translated from a devoted Chinese Gengfan’s response to Si woo’s blog:

******************************

I just read Si Woo’s blog…endorse her point of view very much.

Han Geng is a brand, there is no substitute for Han Geng…

What a real man is worried about most should be having no talent, and a talented man doesn’t have to be worried about no stage for him. Life is a long journey…just accumulate power sufficiently…

Han Geng is an idol, the meaning of idol is not just beauty…beauty is ephemeral. What Han Geng has shown to us is a soul of constantly living upward and striving forward…what does the host of such soul need to be worried about?

What we can do is just to follow his steps, walking along an arduous journey with him…as long as he has ambitions, we Gengfans would never give up…

SJ is just one stop in his life, there will be even broader world ahead…Andy Lau was sealed off by his management company, and had not shown on any stage for three years…after being through so much hardship, he becomes today’s super star.

One of my friends said: “Han Geng, has always been treasured deeply in his heart, this is his last fairy tale in adults’ world…” I shed tears when I heard this…there is nothing lovelier and sweeter than this man…

*******************************

I cried too when I read the last sentence…It just proves myself as an adult = =.

Han Geng, is a name, has been carved into my heart…it won’t be vanished in time.

No matter what is going to happen next, my memory of him is alway a priceless treasure in my life.

*****************************************************************************************

Please enjoy Han Geng’s beauty as a KING on the stage AGAIN

Credit: please see the tags

quiet6

 

 

xhdct

***********************************************************************************************

HAHA~~~~~~~~~you may think I am getting too serious now,

I know, fairy tale is not only about beauty, it is also about childishness…

OKAY! Let’s show this side of Han Geng~~~~~~~~~~

Again, credits refer to the tags

 

Honey~~~~~~~~~~what are you hiding from?

53441625200910111717594197302996146_002

 

YES, you are right about what exactly you saw, our 3 years old Han Miemie didn’t know how to take off his coat ^^

This is the last a few seconds of “It’s You” performance at SJ ShowII in Shanghai.

Han Miemie: “get off of me, get off…get…off…Okay, forget it!”

53259402200910221708502332121902484_000

ALSO, we have other evidence…Ummm…he truly thinks he can take it off in this way…

53441625200910151224311567415167644_005

ALL RIGHT, we get it…you really don’t know how to take off clothes…

We totally understand…because you have been away from your Dear Mom since 12 years old,

Annnnnd, now, you are only 3 years old…Make Sense!

BUT, I only have one request: Let US or ONLY ME help YOU take that thing off!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

THE END~~~~

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass, Han Geng in China 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Han Geng: Our Last Fairy Tale in Adults’ World

  1. onepinetree says:

    Oh, thank you so much for translating that article….

    I cried as well when I read the part where Han geng is the last fairy tale in the adulthood. That’s why we are so attracted to him… He is like a Peter pan reminding us of what a purity, what an integrity still exist in this harsh and cruel world…

    I will watch him grow and eventually achieve his dreams some day… That will prove us that this world is still worth to live for.

  2. zung says:

    Dear Onepinetree and bristlegrass sis

    He is very inspiring , isn’t he. I’ve read in Soompi forum that one fan who lives in Canada went to donate her saving money to local homeless shelter because she was inspired by Hangeng’s charity works

    He does make me want to live as a better person and work hard for what I believe in .

    By the way, Happy Halloween , everyone !

    With love
    Zung

  3. Lys says:

    Dear two~
    I read almost all the articals here(although I have known them in Chinese before),and after I saw pinetree said she is married, I come here quickly to leave a comment (bad me ,hahha),yes,I’m married too…

    The saying “Our last fairytale in adults’ world” also moves me a lot, because I know that’s true…Everytime by seeing him, I can feel the purity.People say that we are always fascinated in what we lack of or what we want ourselves to become, in that way,it make sense that geng is a place in my/our heart which just leave to myself/ourselves.

    By reading your blog, I feel like communicating with someone who totally understand me,haha,that’s a good feeling for a married fan who live in a strange place(admiring all the fans’ activities back in Asia ).Also can feel your emotion for geng,handshake!~

    ps:
    recently I read a article in geng bar, the author simply asked a question to fans about “if u know geng’s telephone number, what will u do?”
    in lots of considerate answers,I saw one:
    I will text him,telling him ‘Hi handsome, ur telephone number has been leaked, pls change ur number’

    I felt the warmth,just like geng gave me.
    It’s love,and the love for the love.

    wow,as long as a letter…
    TAKE CARE~:)

  4. Snow.Lin says:

    (*^__^*)
    hi,everyone ~~~~

    our dear Hannie really don’t know how to take off his cote ……but even so ,his pose was still so handsome ^^
    but…I really doubt that maybe he is really 3-year-old ?╮(╯▽╰)╭
    perhaps he should look for a girlfriend to teach him…..XDDDDDD

    OMG my English is too poor T-T,I really want press Chinese T-T

  5. sarah says:

    This article touching my heart… I agree,definitely…
    I like Hangeng because of his effort. He really work hard…he always focus…
    I like it… I learn a lot from him…
    Thank you so much for sharing…^_^

  6. Lys says:

    Grass sis,haha,welcome to our MBA club(Married but available—shy…),thank you for all ur effort.

    and seeing snow and other guys in TIANYA is my everyday joy besides reading the articles written by pinetree and u here.Well done~

    Looking forward to the new MARRIED co-writter,hahaha.

    —-MBA club hahaha

Leave a Reply

