Teary Han Geng: Blue Tomorrow MV

I just got up and found out Blue Tomorrow MV was released.

Ah…

I don’t care about the quality of the MV…. (although there are so much I want to talk about..)

Han Geng…

Please no tears….

 

I just cannot wait to see him in a big screen.

His acting skills are getting sharper and sharper…

He just needs a stage to fully show off such skills.

ORZ

 

This entry was posted in Han Geng in China 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Teary Han Geng: Blue Tomorrow MV

  1. bristlegrass says:

    That’s one drop of tear kills me; that teary eyes with slightly bitter smile makes my heart fallen…in reality, I bet no one can stand for making him have such expression…if he is in a movie, I think I will be dead after watch it, and take a few days to reborn~~~~

  2. zung says:

    Dear,

    Yes, I will marry you, Hangeng, please don’t cry ! hehehe. I’m so content watching him in this video clip. He’s proving his skills to his beloved audience. Always succeeded in surprising me, Hangeng

    Thank you for your post 🙂

  3. Icydog says:

    Geng’s tear…..
    please don’t cry~~, my dear~
    Your performance brightens this rough MV!!!

    SJM will have a Fans Party in Taiwan on 5/12 and 6/12
    Taiwan….go or not go..this is a question….

Leave a Reply

