Han Geng's CY Diary on Nov 12

Because of the snow in Beijing, the flight to Guangzhou was delayed. Han Geng wrote this diary after he knew all the schedule for that day had to be changed.

 Here is the original diary

cypost1

cypost

Translated by Bristlegrass

Title: I was “floating” a few days ago~I am back home~~~!

My friends in Guangzhou~~~snow keeps us in Beijing, for the friends seeing off and picking up,
it must be really hard and toilsome,,,a timely snow promises a good harvest, hehe, let’s face it,,,

Now, we are going back to downtown, no idea about when we will take off,,,

A few days ago, that heavy snow gave me a great time enjoying driving on snow road,,,we drove really slow,
when driving on Second Ring Road, snow was getting heavier, road was getting really slippery,,,
my car kept skidding and floating,,,so exciting, so fun, hehe~,,,

On the way back home after drop off Lele (Han Geng’s friend = =),
my car couldn’t move, it was broaching on Third Ring Road,,,no way to make it move,,,
the wheels were just rolling without move a bit,,finally a kindhearted poppa helped me out, push it to move.

Although I was a little tense,,,I still felt fun mostly, hehe~! The driving trip was short in normal time, but
snow makes it longer and more fun,,hehe~~~~finally I was home safely…

Today, thanks to snow again, flight delayed,,fortunately there is no accumulated snow on the road due to prevention,
I will be careful by myself, hope you guys would be careful too, put more clothes on~~~

I love you guys!!!

A picture comes with his diary…

How Old is He? Definitely NOT 25!!!
 cypic 

Okay, how do you think about this cy diary?

For most of Gengfans, their first reaction is wanting to kick or spank him = =|||
what the hell he’s thinking about, that was so dangerous, but he said it was so fun!!!!

But when you are reading it, and looking at his innocent smile in the pic, you alway find smile on your face~~~

you can truly feel that he is talking to his fans, his lovely and close friends~~~

Yes, he is comforting the fans who were waiting for him at the airport, and also the fans who were expecting him in Guangzhou, but we can also tell his optimistic attitude from this…

Just like one devoted Gengfan said after read this diary,

“he is truly happy, he’s always looking at this world with an optimistic and thankful heart,
he is exquisite and sentimental, but he only remembers good people and things,
never lets the bad things affect his mood, that’s why his happiness is always out of his heart…
everyone reading this diary would be affected by his happiness…it is healing and warming your heart…”

Han Geng, how fortunate I am to be your fan!

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass, Han Geng in China 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Han Geng's CY Diary on Nov 12

  1. onepinetree says:

    I don’t know…after reading the Korean translation version along with this picture, I actully got tears in my eyes.

    Look at him! He is just a typical 25 years old young man!

    Sometimes I ask to myself, “is he really happy with what he is now…?”

    Obviously he is happy and fully enjoys his life with his best attitude.

    For me…one day…out of a sudden…he declares ,,,it’s enough I will quit! and steps out of the entertainment world… still then…I will respect his decision.

    At least he can be like that the rest of his life…just being himself… Han Geng…a typical young man…

  2. onepinetree says:

    Oh…by the way, thank you for translating this one >.< !!!!!!!!!! Bristle Grass, you rock!

  3. Lys says:

    feel the cold,
    feel his warmth.
    feel the winter,
    feel the spring on him.

    Thank grass!

  4. fang says:

    A boy he is a boy sometimes..and i love that haha,

  5. zung says:

    Ah, Hangeng, please come to Finland, there are piles of snow for you to play with here !!!

    Thank you, bristlegrass

  6. onepinetree says:

    Hmm….reading this one over and over…I cannot hide my feeling that he posted this one on purpose…since he knew fans were worried about his health and everything around him.

    Sometimes, he is too mature for his age.

  7. trueblue says:

    I am always interested in reading their entries and to get a glimpse of their inner thoughts and self.
    I noticed that hangeng never writes any negative thoughts or to burden his fans/supporters with his problems unlike other members who whines about their loneliness and single status..
    Even though at times that he is down,he never burden his fans,so as not to give them worries.
    He is really a very considerate person.Admire him for it.
    I see that you people here are so dedicated in your support for him.

    • bristlegrass says:

      ^^Welcome to our blog~~~~

      Yes, I support him!

      I would like to see a young man like Han Geng with all these talents and such good personality can achieve his ideal!

      That’s quite encouraging for myself too! ^^

Leave a Reply

