Sawaddee Kah……Greetings from Thailand

I’m the married Gengfan that OnePineTree has mentioned earlier to one of her readers.

I’ll be sharing my thoughts about Hangeng here……..quite nervous actually.  I hope I can write meaningful entries like OnePineTree and BristleGrass……..thereby, showing support to an amazingly talented young man that we all love.

I’ve never written anything for anyone and share it in any blog before.  But for Hangeng and his fans…..I will try my best.

HAPPY to be here!

This entry was posted in Truly3qts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sawaddee Kah……Greetings from Thailand

  1. bristlegrass says:

    Warmest Welcome from Bristlegrass!!!!

    Please feel free to share any of your thought and love for Han Geng whenever you feel comfortable~~~

    I was extremely nervous too when I posted my first entry here ^^

  2. rascalkitten says:

    Sawasdee ka Truly3qts

    I’m Thai Gengfan and looking forward to reading your entry na ka.

    Fighting!! Su-Su ka ^^

  3. zung says:

    Welcome on board, Truly3qts !!!!

    I’m looking forward to your posts 🙂

  4. icewater says:

    Haha, I like this Geng fan family~~~

    Thank you, truly3qts! Thank you for the sharing~~~

Leave a Reply

