You Make Me Happier

Hiya, guys…I know I have lots of work to do…but really want to share these pictures with you!

Looking at him, would you be happier?

I don’t care how long I have to wait to see your dream come true,

 just walking along with you is a happiness.

Source: Han Geng Bar                Credits: 庚吧江苏分会 & 王者韩庚

wawawenroubizipapayanjing

meiren2

shoupa2me simle

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Han Geng in China 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Make Me Happier

  1. onepinetree says:

    Yes he makes us happier T.T
    Thank you for uploading these picture when you are extremely busy with your school work. I really appreciate it!

  2. sweet says:

    he’s so cute!!!!

  3. truly3qts says:

    Me too….merely looking at his pictures….I smile unknowingly

    Thank you for sharing…..and making us all HAPPIER

  4. icewater says:

    The world will be suddently brighten when Han Geng smile and laugh~~~

Leave a Reply

