Han Geng………..Totally Captivating

The following is the fan account from Mike_Holmes @ Suju Sapphire Blue Together.  She is a Thai GengFan who has attended the press con as well as the concert.

Press Conference…….November 27th, 2009

“Han Geng was so handsome.  And the important thing …….he had gotten skinnier…..his face was slim.  A lady standing next to me, who was a member of the press and a fan of Donghae, turned to me and said “Han Geng is really very handsome”.  She turned to me and complimented Geng every now and then throughout the press con…..LOL

Young girls standing behind me were saying his handsomeness was “heavenly”.   There was this aura around him.


Han Geng, Donghae and Siwon looked around the venue……again and again.  They seemed touched.

Han Geng was really happy…….he smiled and waved to fans from time to time.

One thing though……when asked how he had prepared himself for this concert……he replied that his cheeks were puffier…. implying that he had gained weight and he looked cuter.  I admitted that his answer was adorable……….fans smiled and screamed like crazy……but when taking a good look at him…….he actually had lost weight.   He was slimmer than when I saw him last June when he came to film Yamaha Fino CF.  He liked to project the image that he was strong and healthy so others wouldn’t worry about him……….but really…….he didn’t have to be that considerate.


At the end of the press con, it was time to take pictures with sponsors.  It was quite obvious that Geng was favored by the lady executive, one of the sponsors.  She stood really close to him, smiling so happily.

PS:  “I’m your Superman”……………still ringing in my ears……….sooooooo CUUUUUUUTE!”

A-ha……so it seemed like Han Geng managed to captivate both his fans and non-fans, mature and young female, as well as women of all professions at this press con.  This is of course at no surprise to us……..after all………we all know it is so so so difficult to resist his charms.  Wait till they find out that he is just not another “handsome face”…….then they will all be spellbinded…….just like us………or maybe they already know that by now?????

I will translate fan account from the concert…….next.

Pictures credit as tagged

This entry was posted in 2009, Truly3qts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Han Geng………..Totally Captivating

  1. icewater says:

    A ha, so happy to read this article in the morning and start my day~~~

    Thank you truly3qts for posting this one. I need to back to work now, with lots of happyness.

    Geng, what a charming prince~~

  2. bristlegrass says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~~~~~

    Han Geng, lady killer, in all age groups!!!

  3. onepinetree says:

    He He…thank you for posting this one..

    I was going to post one tonight but I guess I can do it tomorrow…

    Today Bristle Grass asked me…like….”Hmm..onepinetree you seem very active on your Korean blog…but why not on ours?????????”

    Well…she did not say it exactly..but I felt it that way… ha ha …

  4. Swey says:

    Hello.I’m a new visitor here.
    I feel so happy to read articles you three write ‘cos from those I can feel love from different people for Geng.Haha.

Leave a Reply

