Just Drooling over Han Geng :)

Well, well, well….

Yes I can make a list of  hundred reasons why I adore Han Geng …

The bottom line is his physical beauty…

WHAT  A BEAUTY…

Yes, some day I will see you in a big screen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Source: See the tagged

This entry was posted in Han Geng in Asia 2009 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Just Drooling over Han Geng :)

  1. 100wonder says:

    Absolutely! He is so handsome, by all means. ^v^

  2. icewater says:

    I am drooling……
    My face get red……
    My heart beat get fast……

    Just too beauty to find my breath!

  3. bristlegrass says:

    Han Geng’s beauty is ARTWORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Girls, please hold back, he is not bitable~~~~

  4. truly3qts says:

    Simply GORGEOUS……

    And I’m eternally grateful to the stylist who has made him PLATINUM BLONDE again for SSII in Seoul and Japan. Only a few Asians…….and I mean very very few…….can look FLAWLESSLY HANDSOME in PLATINUM BLONDE. So….I think the stylist shares the same view as me……he he he….then I can become Geng’s stylist??????

Leave a Reply

