Han Geng in Nanjing, 12/12

^^No Word to Describe his Goodliness…

So please just enjoy!

Credits: Please see the tags.

^^

 

 

 

 

Let’s enjoy Han Geng’s “Betrayal” again…

We know, it is Han Geng’s solo, but listen to it a bit carefully,

it is not a solo anymore, it is CHORUS!

We Love You! As much as You Love Us! ^^

Lyric from “Betrayal”: too much love makes people being crazily brave…

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass, Han Geng in China 2009, Super Show II in China and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Han Geng in Nanjing, 12/12

  1. onepinetree says:

    At first when I watched the video clip, I Was thrilled…
    What is it with this boy? Why am I so into this boy?
    What is so special with this boy?

    His unigue story in the Korean entertainment industry? His visual? Dancing skills?
    Witty remarks at shows?

    I just cannot explain… but I feel like getting connected with fans who sang along with him while watching this clip.

    I am not alone…. there are other people who just fell into this boy like me…
    I am not alone…

  2. 3qts says:

    ็ื็Han Geng shines brighter each day. He captures more hearts and gains more fans with each appearance on events and concerts.

    Thai GengFans are now in heaven…….with so many pictures of Geng from Nanjing……all of them…..beautiful in every angle. They are saying it’s like a competition of who takes the best picture of Geng…..the result????…..all of them are winners….LOL

  3. icewater says:

    What more words can I say? It just perfect and touching……

    When he turn back and walk to the centre of the stage, he open his two arm, like flying, he absolutely enjoyed the moment, he abslutely moved by the chorus.

    At that moment, I feel the countless wings of love, accompany with this young man……one, two, three ……

  4. bristlegrass says:

    After read the above comments, thinking about things happening around him…

    I find, nothing actually change…

    Wings of Love…

    A proud cactus in desert…

    Han Geng grows so fast, getting shinier and shinier each day, more and more people fall into him…but the essence of him and the love between him and his fans never change.

    Thanks to all the previous and ongoing hardships, shiny personality and pure true love can pass the Peirasmos!

  5. Sharon says:

    Just wanna show you something that can surely lighten you up!

    http://www.tudou.com/v/OFLor72bJVs

    not sure if you can access it though!

  6. notabetrayal says:

    uhhh….hangeng is so cooll..he is shine brightly…i like him….

  7. Lys says:

    God,the second picture!
    speechless…
    fairytale,you really are.

    thank u grass for posting,stunning!

  8. fang says:

    Yeah no word!

    i love his side profile most…

    his face just like drawing ~~ TT__TT

Leave a Reply

