Han Geng, just let you know, sister gets married!

Han Geng, just let you know, sister gets married!

Author: 庚家の长发姐姐

Source: Han Geng Bar

Link: http://tieba.baidu.com/f?z=683344426&ct=335544320&lm=0&sc=0&rn=30&tn=baiduPostBrowser&word=%BA%AB%B8%FD&pn=0

Translator: Bristlegrass

Flowers bloom and fade, rain falls then clouds get thinner, I am getting older, the passing years are increasing…

Getting up in the morning, feeling the coldness outside, fortunately, someone is beside me. He gives me his warm embrace, lets me lean on his shoulder. This winter, I am married, my Mr. Zhang, knew me for 13 years, our love is true, and we understand each other tacitly.

Han Geng, I just want you share my joy, let you see I will be happy. You can see it, right? I have been always thinking, if one day I get married, whom will be the first one I want to tell, my beloved sister, my beloved father, or dear friends?

When I received the marriage certificate this afternoon, the first one I thought of is you. My family and friends, they will bless me, wish me always be happy.

Then, how about you? You don’t know there is a sister, far away, becoming Mr Zhang’s wife. You will live your own life, busy and happy…but I still would like to let you know, the one in my heart, your sister is married.

Thank you for being my companionship for these years,

Thank you for being there with me when I feel lonely,

Thank you for being in my heart, when I walked on the street in a strange city,

Thank you for your smile which resolves my grievances and bitterness,

Thank you for giving me so much strength to make me bravely walk forward on the path with wind and rain,

Thank you for giving me so many Gengfan sisters who make my heart always feeling warm,

Thank you, because of you, I have gained so much.

What I can give you, besides attention and love, is to consider you as my beloved brother, spoil you unlimitedly^^ although you may not see it, you may not feel it, just it’s what I really want to do.

Now, sister gets married, my life will have a new start, I will have more roles in my life.

Now I am a wife, someday, I will be a mother, but believe me, I will show your picture to my kid when he/she can understand it, and say “this is your uncle, mommy loves him very much.”

From now on, I will have more things to think about, I will pay much more effort to build my life, maybe I will pay less attention on you…or maybe I will stop loving you. When I think about this, I am feeling so sad all of the sudden. It turns out that just thinking about it makes me unable to stand…so, I will just continue loving you^^

Dear Han Geng, my baby brother, sister gets married, you will have a brother-in-law who support me loving you.  Although he felt a bit jealous sometimes, he knows you are the one worth our love and support;

He does mind you are more handsome than him, but I must say, he is, actually a little bit more handsome than you, because you belong to many people, he just belongs to me, so he is the best in my eyes, you will understand, right?

I am married, married with a guy even better and even more handsome than you. What do you think? Do you grudge me? Hehehehe…

I will be happy, I will try my best to live a good life, I will make myself smile, I will continue being a Gengfan.

There is always something I want to hold on in my entire life, for example, make myself happy, make the one I love happy, also, love you.

One day, you will find your wife, have a good and happy family. We all should live well, try our best to be happy, in our entire lives, right? That’s the deal!       

***********************************************

My dear Geng, my younger brother, looking at your eyes, thinking about now, I know you are as stubborn as the first time I saw you. 13 years old, you left your parents to pursue dance study in Beijing ALONE; 6 years later, you got on the plane to Seoul without bringing a penny to pursue performing dream ALONE; another 6 years later, you choose to fight for your health and basic rights of being human ALONE.

Han Geng, I am your devoted fan, you deserve my love; more importantly, you deserve my respect!!!  

As a sister, I want to say, please please be truly happy, please do not make me cry when I see your smile…I cannot stand that anymore…T.T         

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2009, All Han Geng, BristleGrass and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Han Geng, just let you know, sister gets married!

  1. sylvie kyung says:

    bristlegrass ..

    Thanks for translate ^^

    i take this post in my blog .. I hope u not angry with me ..
    I put a credit of this blog .. ^^

    huhu .. someday, i will be like her too ..
    finding someone who love me and get married ..
    and i think all the gengfans will be same like her ^^

    someday ..
    hangeng gege will find his true love and get married like gengfan’s sister in this post ..
    if that day come, i wish he find the best from the best women to fill his life with joy, love and happiness ^^

  2. zung says:

    Thank you for translating the post, bristlegrass sis. It brings tear in my eyes, thinking about him.
    Wish all Gengfan a haapy new year

  3. onepinetree says:

    I posted this one at my blog. Sis, thank you… you just reminded me that what is more important when supporting Han Geng….it’s all about Han Geng.. nothing more than that… Only Han Geng…

  4. 3qts says:

    Han Geng is not just an idol….he is an inspiration.

    The way he touches, influences and motivates his fans are just amazing. And that is why his fans are so devoted and committed to him…..entirely.

    True happiness is our wish for him.

  5. fang says:

    Wow … bristlegrass,
    your words are so beautiful…thank you for translating this.
    ~~i’m crying with this touched story .

    it makes me cry when thinking about what is going to happen in the future.
    …i really want to be like her ^^.i will~

    and you! my brother….please be healthy and happy forever,the new year has come.
    hope it will bring your happy smile back…i’m waiting for u.

  6. bristlegrass says:

    So glad you guys love this story…yeah, actually, I cried all the way when I was translating it…

    Such a touched story, such a beautiful mind, such pure and sincere love between Geng and Gengfans…

    Please take it if you would like to, love is always something we are happy to share ^^

  7. lovekorea says:

    I’ve been missing him so much that tears just rolled down my cheeks reading this beautiful words T____T

    • bristlegrass says:

      ^^Hiya, I just saw your message from last post…I am not onepinetree, but I may have some information here.

      As I know so far, there is no fan activity of writing letters to Han Geng…

      Also, since Han Geng kept asking fans not spend money on his gifts (I believe many gengfans will still buy him gifts individually anyway = =), for preparing his birthday gift, Chinese gengfans are organizing charity activities and donating money to charity institutes. I think that the videos in activities and donation certificates will be his gift.

      • lovekorea says:

        Thanks for replying back to me^^
        I’m a bit sad that I wont be able to join. T__T

      • bristlegrass says:

        ^^ don’t be sad.

        If you would like to, someday, you and your friends can do some charity things together in your country, keep something as souvenir and send it to Han Geng with your letter.

        I believe Han Geng will love this gift so much! ^^

  8. Lys says:

    This is one of my favorite photoes~

    The way we support him is keep quiet,keep waiting,keep believing, and in that way,we can keep being happy.

  9. mi~chemin says:

    i cried so hard while reading this…

    thanks so much for this graceful story

    and thanks so much for translating ^___^

    btw …wish all you guys be very happy in new year ^_^V

  10. Cassi13LForever says:

    this is the sweetest thing ever 🙂 she’s a true ELF 🙂 i also want to remember suju when i get married someday ❤

Leave a Reply

