Fate and Fortune: “TWINS” (Fanmade film for Han Geng)

I think some of you may have watched this fanmade film, and some may not. Right after I watched it, I must say this is amazing…the storyline, the editing, the background music…of course, our featured actor ^^…are all perfect!

Let’s express our gratitude to the contributors and enjoy this brilliant fanmade film.

TWINS

Featured Actor: Han Geng

Director: 风骚X4        Storyline: 苏南     Translator: FAY

 

On one hand, I feel so excited to see such film when we have no new video or news from him for more than two months; On the other hand, I have a complicated feeling…I couldn’t remember when is the first time he talked about his dream of being an actor in front of camera…I believe it is not too long after he debuted in Korea; and I couldn’t remember how many times he express such wish in front of camera…After four years, what fans can do is to cut and edit his only TV drama and shots in variety shows to make up a film for him…I know, I am grumbling again…my bad…hehehehe…just couldn’t help ^^Just miss him too much, just wanna see his dream come true so badly…Is being an actor a really unrealistic dream for a celebrity? Yes, it was, for Han Geng for a long time…I hope it is not in future…

Han Geng, I wish you the best fortune after experiencing so many hardships, because you totally deserve that; I hope you could be free; I hope you have chance to create your future; I hope your dreams all come true!

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, 2010 Waiting for Han GEng, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Fate and Fortune: “TWINS” (Fanmade film for Han Geng)

  1. 100wonder says:

    I don’t know it’s 苏南 who wrote this story. Read her other stories before. She is a good writer.

  2. amanda says:

    anything with geng on it, is good for me
    geng ah>>>>>>>
    miss you so…….much!!!
    can’t sleep without looking at his picture /video / vist geng bar
    can’t wait for him to be back with his own solo movies
    flighting everyone!!

  3. icewater says:

    What an excellent fan made film!!!
    it make me even more expecting the first movie of Han Geng~~
    No matter he is the actor or supporting actor, I just want to see him on the screen in the cinema…
    Miss you, Geng.

  4. dyjsm930 says:

    苏南,I donnot like her however,
    but She is a good writer。
    i-here ,I do not like this site also
    风骚X4 is a great video production expert,
    I like all the videos she produced .

  5. onepinetree says:

    I agree with you, Bristle Grass. This fan-made movie just made us more thirsty for Han geng’s acting opportunities.
    It’s already march… do you remember? Han Geng’s lawyer mentioned Han Geng might be free in March…

    There are some good news from Korea, The government is trying to regulate slavery contracts by SM, YG, JYP, and other big management companies. Especially SM is the major target for this regulation. So.. things seem to go favorable to Han Geng.

    I am just glad that TVXQ and Han Geng made actions so the goverment finally is able to pay attention to such slavery contract conditions.

    regarding this movie, let’s just enjoy Han geng being the leading actor, he he.. about the site… about the writer….well… No Comment ^^

  6. sgcharbor says:

    The fanvid is very well done! Thanks for sharing with us, bristlegrass =)

    Just a question, does anyone know what are the shows / dramas / clips used in the fanvid? I could only identify Stage of Youth. Thanks in advance! =D

    • bristlegrass says:

      I think they are from some variety shows…

      such as super junior show – Han Geng’s China trip; Princess diary; and Han Geng’s diary…

      Those are what I can figure so far ^^

  7. greentea says:

    I just want to tell u guys that there’re a few new pics of Hangeng.
    Hangeng has been interviewed by Sohu(TIME: Maybe yestoday?), and the MC put some pics on his BLOG.
    But for some reason,he deleted them later.

    If someone wants to see them,I’d like to mail u.(we can’t put the pics on the web right now)

    Anyway,it sounds like a good message: he will come back soon.

Leave a Reply

