Dandy Boy Han Geng at Millions of Milkshakes

Although there are so many things I want to share with you about this excited event on March 23, 2010 at Millions of Milkshakes, West Hollywood, California, first I want to share some pictures and video clips my husband took.  

I don’t know how to touch-up the pictures, so I am just uploading all pictures.  

  

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

And here are some video clips:  

Video 1  

  

Video 2  

  

Video 3  

  

Video 4  

  

Yes, Han Geng couldn’t be more lovely 🙂 

  

  

By the way, my husband and son got a spot on Taiwanese TV. 

You can see them at the end of the clip. 

 

  

 

This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, 2010 Waiting for Han GEng and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Dandy Boy Han Geng at Millions of Milkshakes

  1. I agree, he can’t be more ♥ly 😀
    Thank u for sharing, onepinetree!

  2. whitecat says:

    Hi pinetree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks for give us wonderful pics and clips without a credit inside.
    Do u eat his dance shake???
    Tasty???

    OMG!!! Hangeng is a amazing and he’s always beautiful.

    • onepinetree says:

      I am just too lazy to put my id there… he he… no i didn’t taste. I was not inside the store, only my husband…I decided to stay outside with my son. You know.. you just want to stay away from any troubles when you bring a little child.

  3. lys says:

    haha,pine tree, i heard from geng bar that u’ve been there, and trying to figure out which one was u~~

    what a surprise that geng appears in LA!

    and what a surprise he said he wants to play in some films in LA(I heard this in an interview taken by a Taiwan-based tv station) because every time he mentions something, I always think he’s already got some plans !

    wait for geng~~!!

    and thank u for sharing the lovely pics and video~~

    • onepinetree says:

      ha ha….it’s not possible to find me in any pictures. I was staying far far away from Han GEng since I didn’t have to take pictures. 🙂

  4. trueblue says:

    @ pinetree
    Is your son wearing a red T-shirt at that time?
    And your hubby is with glasses?

  5. trueblue says:

    Hi Pinetree,
    My guess was right.!
    Your little boy is so cute..I sent you a link of the same video that you’ve uploaded here with eng subs.to your YT channel

  6. Icydog says:

    Pine tree ~~ your son is soooooooo cute~~
    Geng seems very surprise when he saw your son~~ HAHA~~
    At the last few seconds of that Taiwanese TV, was he giving your son the autograph?

    • onepinetree says:

      yeah… my son basically screamed to Han Geng, ” Han, Han!!!! Here!! Here!!! Han! Han!!” so people over there kinda laughed at the scene.

      • bristlegrass says:

        hahahahahaha~~~~~your son is just so cuuuuuute~~~~~~~~

        Han Geng must like him so much ^^

  7. Felecia says:

    Hi there. I’m the girl dancing in the video doing the “Sorry Sorry” Dance for CTV. My friends on the Official Hangeng Prayer Team on Facebook found the link for me and posted it this morning. I just finished watching before coming to this site and all I could think was OMG laughing at myself. I was there to support and see Hangeng and that was all that mattered. I’m the African American girl standing directly behind Hangeng taking the picture in the brown shirt while he was standing against the door.
    I was standing next to you when your son screamed Hangeng’s name. It was so precious I couldn’t help but laugh and smile. Hangeng noticed it also. Your son is cute. I wanted to send you a picture that I have close up of Hangeng, I mean really close up were both surprised at how close I was taking his picture. The camera distorted my vision for a moment. We both laughed after I took the picture because “Boy, was he surprised. I love the blog and keep up the great work.

    • onepinetree says:

      Felecia, please check the comments of the previous post at our blog. We replied to your comment. We know who you are. You are very famous now. Ha Ha.

    • whitecat says:

      Felecia you rocked!!!
      i saw you danced, so cool.
      and can you post that close pics?
      anyway thanks for sharing story
      and love hangeng so much.

  8. Felecia says:

    What??? I just found out about the video existed twenty minutes ago. That was fast.

  9. Felecia says:

    I had no idea, really until just a few minutes ago that all that happened. Because I just posted the comment and forgot all about it. Now that I went back and reading the posts and everything…It’s really hitting me just how big this event is and just how big Hangeng is. I honestly didn’t know until I read the previous blog. It was great seeing you and your family yesterday because now I know who you are and I subscribe to your blog. You seem to have the most accurate information on Hangeng which is way i subscribed.

  10. truly3qts says:

    Please thank your husband for taking so many of such clear pictures……..like a pro…….and the clips too 🙂

    I truly envy all of you who’ve been there…..a chance in a lifetime

    By just being himself……handsome, playful, friendly, courteous, etc……I believe he has charmed everyone there

    “Han Shake Dance” is just absolutely adorable…….LOL

  11. trueblue says:

    Hello every genfan in here,
    Looks like all of us here spazzing on Hangeng .Earlier,I just wanted to know if I can spot pinetree and I saw a boy on the shoulders of his father,so I presumed that’s pinetree’s hubby & son.He’s the only one who looked Korean..eh?
    Thanks for sharing with us on how Hangeng’s attention was directed to your son.Yes I saw the clip where he was so surprised when he looked at your son.hehehehe..so that’s what your son did..!!He should have called out in Hangul instead of English..eh!!!That would really really get him in shock..hehehehe..!!
    OH,I particularly like the #7 pic,you could practically kissed him from the computer screen..hahahahaha!!!!!so close and so clear so lifelike..Thanks again for these quality pics..how can I save them? they are so huge….(scratching my head!!)oh oh and the one with cream in his mouth…real sexy..that’s the one and only picture out there with that kind of close-up.Next thing you know,you’ll find that picture copied & saved in someone’s files and computer desktop..hahahaha..!!!

    @ Felecia,you danced well,and I agree with you,that in all those mv’s of SJ,Hangeng always stands out.His dancing is always kind of different from the usual hip hop..there is a little added flavour to it.It always come off as fluid,graceful,precise and powerful..ahhhh no word can describe that ….!!
    Thank you everyone who are giving us this rare opportunity of see Hangeng through your eyes and experiences..Thank you.!!

  12. Charmaine says:

    Hi Pinetree, thank you very much for sharing these lovely pictures of him, especially those close-ups of him. I can’t believe he has such a fine skin. He looks happy and healthy which is the most important of all. Thanks for the videos too. Your husband had done a very good job!! Your son is very cute. It is good your hubby and your son supported you in attending this event. I don`t think my husband will not do this for me. He is already thinking I am crazy since I look at HanGeng everyday on the internet…haha.

    • onepinetree says:

      Trust me.. there will be time when your husband finally gives up and say…” whatever..” to you… ha ha…

  13. mimi says:

    dear onepinetree, just wanna say thank you to you~
    the pictures r really gorgious and I do envy you for your support from the family ^^

  14. weiwl says:

    Go geng!!! the pictures looks really good. thanks for sharing =)

  15. dzodz says:

    HI!
    I wanna sub your clip into Vietnames
    Can u allow me ang give me the rawfile
    😡

    • onepinetree says:

      Are you a member of http://www.ihangeng.com? I think you are. This fan site has the exclusive right for distributing these video clips now. You can download all the video clips from there. Yes, you are welcome to add any subtitles there.

Leave a Reply

