Han Geng Interview at Entertainment Live on Apirl 8, 2010

I only translated what Han Geng said in the interview.

He said, “now I am living a regular life, must go to bed before midnight, and get up around 7 or 8 o’clock, I may take a rest for half or one hour after lunch, and then go to gym. After come back from gym for one or two hours, I will go to study English. Now, I can spend more time with my mom now…” (smiling ^^)

about lawsuit…He said, “may not say it is unfair…ummm…how to say…you like this field, it is impossible to expect everything is fair…just like I experienced wearing mask and some other things…if you never experienced such things, you are not who you are now, Han Geng. The previous experiences can be very beneficial to my future.”

about health…he said, “not quite healthy, especially my stomach…because since I debuted, till now, (I have) neurogenic gastritis, not good…” Interviewer asked about symptoms, he said, “neurogenic gastritis is…when I am over fatigued, and really stressed out, I feel like to  throw up…no matter what I eat or drink…all make me feel nauseated…feel really bad”. Interviewer asked about if the symptom would affect absorbing nutrition, he continued, “yeah,  body cannot absorb sufficient nutrition, gradually, other internal organs cannot function well. I go to hospital with my mom, to see Chinese doctor and take Chinese medicine…my mother forces me…(laugh^^)supervise me to take medicine everyday…just like this…I often forget about it. Right before I go out, she will ask me to bring a big bag of Chinese medicine.”

about future…he said, “I still want to be an actor…I came back from the US a few days ago, learnt dancing for a few days from Micheal Jackson’s teacher, also learnt something on singing, dancing, and designing”.

http://ent.sina.com.cn/s/m/2010-04-09/07212923359.shtml this is a news about his interview. The key point is, at the end of this report, the reporter wrote about a little story during interview. It writes, “during interview, Han Geng said that those he feels appreciate the most are his fans, when he talked about his devoted fans at the scene, his eyes got wet, so he asked staff to suspend recording for a couple of minutes, as he doesn’t want his fans see him cry.” (hehe,,,Genggeng, you must know when you are crying, we are crying harder…)

Preview and Report

Interview

I wanted to share some of my own thought about this interview, but when I read a comment from a gengfan below the same video at Tudou.com, I decided to translate her comment, since she said exactly what I think.

“Watching Han Geng’s interview, I feel very happy, truly very happy…

Just like what the host said, he was not so worried as others imagined, actually his life is getting tasteful.

He is just like before, no complaint, no sigh, just describe those unfairness which made us extremely upset with his calm and peaceful attitude. seems like those hardships only appear in his dream. Finally, I notice those words are true, that when we knew about it, he had felt the pain long time ago; when we sighed about it, he has already stood up peacefully.

Han Geng is just like this…absorbing the nutrition from hardships, which help him grow. Where is the end of his journey? What will he experience later on? How far can we walk along with him? I don’t know…but now I know, he is really strong and really gentle…and we will get stronger when walking on this path with him…one day, someone who like him later will say to me, ‘see, he is so good, so popular.’ I will reply to her/him, ‘I started to like him when he was a kid (translater note: yeah…he is still 3 years old Han miemie in Gengfans’ eyes ^^), really did many crazy things with him~~~’…WOW, this sounds so cool~~~”  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

His eyes~~~~~really love them~~~~~people say “eyes are the windows of one’s heart”…such beautiful eyes, such a beautiful heart~~~~~~~~~~~

PS: Opening performance…Dance tribute to MJ…and…Award~~~~HoHo~~~let’s lot on the Mengnui Decade Anniversary Music Concert on Apirl 11, to see what Han Geng is going to bring to us ^^ 

 

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, BristleGrass, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Han Geng Interview at Entertainment Live on Apirl 8, 2010

  1. garnetblue says:

    I especially like the close-up shot of his eyes…They remind me of doe eyes..docile and timid but alert..they are very clear..!!!
    Maybe,I will safe that picture in my files for private viewing..hahahaha..!!!!
    I am also looking forward to the concert.I really miss his dancing..

    • bristlegrass says:

      Haha!!!! A fan girl showed his eyes to her boy classmate with other part of his face covered up, her classmate said, so bright and clear, that’s his type; then this girl told him they are Han Geng’s eyes…the boy got “upset” from embarrassment ^^

      Actually, I have read comments from guys quite a few times, saying something like looking at Han Geng makes them feel wanna be a woman at first time in their life. Hehe…not sure what kind of feeling that is~~~

  2. ♥ He has beautiful eyes and a beautiful heart 😀 …

    Looking forward to the concert and his performance! Really miss seeing him on stage…
    I hope we can keep on walking beside him ♥

    Thank u for sharing! 😀 ♥

    • bristlegrass says:

      Yes! We are watching him growing up, we are growing up with him~~~

      Cannot wait to see his performance now~~~~

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Han Geng Interview at Entertainment Live on Apirl 8, 2010 « Han Geng: 爱你, 相信你, 等着你! -- Topsy.com

  4. onepinetree says:

    Thank you for sharing this story. I translated it into Korean and posted it at my naver blog. By the way… why were my eyes wet when reading this post?
    Every time reading Han Geng’s story, I automatically get touched by it. Very Strange.

  5. truly3qts says:

    Since he starts reappearing on screen solo, many say he has changed. But for me, he is still the same Han Geng. He is mature beyond his age……understands the world of entertainment very well…..doesn’t take past experience for granted….no matter how bitter….but turns it into valuable lesson that makes him better and stronger person….ready to conquer any obstacle that may cross his path in the future

    He also doesn’t stand still….but continues to strive to better himself….a disciplined Han Geng

    All these qualities are the reasons why GengFans will never leave him. We want to see him continues to shine brighter and brighter.

    Oh…and I am glad his mom is taking very good care of him….he needs it….he has been deprived of it for too many years

    Thank you bristlegrass for sharing

  6. Mandy says:

    My first overall observation after watching the videos was that HG had natural big smiles on his dace when mentioning his mom.

  7. Fiona says:

    He’s impossibly nice, isn’t he? I love how he doesn’t point fingers at SME, he’s so down to earth. He makes me proud to be a Geng fan 😛 Thanks for sharing ^^

  8. Miss (KSA) Teukie says:

    oh my han we will miss you my love my heart my every thing ,, damn S.M
    This stupid company lose the best of her boys 4ever that make me really want cry always when i read any thing a bout him
    Really i’ll missing hanchul the best and sweet friend

    I wish for him all happy

    Thank you thank you

Leave a Reply

