Han Geng & Gengfans, Are You Too Intense? Let’s Relax a Bit ^^

Please Cheer Up, My Boy! Please Cheer Up, Gengfans!

The darkest moment is right before the Sun rises up.

Let’s have fun~~~~

Xia Lei: Lalalalalala~~~food, food, tasty food~~~

Other: Hey, Xia Lei, I have little lobster here, you want some?

= = oh, my boy, you are just…embarrasingly adorable, hahahahahahaha~~~~

 The darkness part in my heart keeps telling me that, I wish you fell over, but trust me, I love you!!!! =P

 

Ummm…little lobster

Silly Han Geng

3-year Han Geng

I can be sexy too, see, my right hand is even more fancy

I can be sunshine~~~ (some pics from JinShuaiWei ad)

Han Geng, I love you, would you marry me? Spiritual marriage is fine too~~~~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Han Geng & Gengfans, Are You Too Intense? Let’s Relax a Bit ^^

  1. dyjsm930 says:

    hahaha,
    I like these pics,
    hangeng is soooooooo cute!!!
    here has a gif..
    hangeng ,
    oh no,
    plesea donnot sooooooo loli…hahahahaha
    http://ss10.sinaimg.cn/bmiddle/64a8c1e5t862eccd868d9&690
    love you so much.

    • bristlegrass says:

      I updated it to the post. Thank you so much!!!!

      HAHAHAHAHAHA~~~~~~~~~~~I really laughed out when I saw it…speechless…
      I heard he actually did many embarrassing things like this.

      Girls, if you have anything about our adorable Han Geng, please share ^^

      • garnetblue says:

        “Yeah” this word was in Geng’s vocab…after L.A.!!!hahaha!1
        I am so into those pictures…they are really very beautiful…
        Anything for you Geng..!!
        And by the way,b’grass,I think Han Geng spoiled it for you to look for a husband…
        He already occupies your heart,mind and being that there is no longer a space for another..
        He is almost too perfect as a person..too talented to count…too beautiful to behold and too delectable..that food is not interesting anymore…
        Oh and when you Googled Mudanjiang,Heilongjiang..images, his pictures will pop-up on the 1st page together with Heechul’s..hmmmm…interesting..huh? National attraction and national treasure…in one!!
        Your pictures are really BIGGGGGGGGG..!!!!!

    • garnetblue says:

      That was real epic fail…my that boy..!!! I couldn’t stop laughing…
      and they say…. laughter is the best medicine…..

  2. followurdestiny says:

    lolz! epic!fail… that boy is adorable XD …
    thank u for sharing, it does cheer up one’s mood 🙂
    <33

  3. shine says:

    hehehehe…that was really relaxing….

    in the second photo he should say…

    Xia Lei: Lalalalalala~~~food, food, i smell food~~~
    hehe..so nice thank you guys…..

    btw…bristlegrass i have to talk to you…i got something…

  4. shine says:

    good after several times watching them with your comments..it is so so so cute…especially throwing the ball…sweet hangeng must be tired…hehe…
    this man taking my mind…i can’t get him out of my head even a little bit..
    can’t get enough of him…
    we all want’s to see more..i’m a straight girl..i’m mean no alcohol or any thing…but i think i’m addicted on that hangeng…for the first time in my life..
    oh..god help me…

  5. .gengfan★ says:

    Yeah I also LOLed at the Hangeng GIF with the ball when I first saw it ^^

    This one is also good! http://i44.tinypic.com/1zgyx4o.gif

    🙂

  6. please34 says:

    ah haha

    you always make us laugh.i don’t know why.
    but i always feel warm when reading all of your article.hehe~

    these make me think about the old day how naughty he is…
    hahaha i really miss him in these way ~~

    i don’t know why but really love that funny sexy back :p

  7. onepinetree says:

    Yeah… Han Geng is my therapy 🙂

  8. lys says:

    ”Spiritual marriage is fine too”,hahahha!

    wake up girl,lalalala~~~~~

  9. Sarah says:

    Kyuptaaaaa….
    I love a gif when Hangeng gege failed to throw the ball…
    Oh my…you’re so cute
    Thank you for sharing ^_^

  10. Smile says:

    I love the 2nd one , he look although there is no burden in his life, juz happy n joy listening music 🙂

  11. Nancy says:

    I like the one when he is throwing the ball,haha…my 3-yr old boy ~~~~~~

  12. shine says:

    hi it’s me again i come here every time i start my pc..hehe….
    can;t help it sorry…hangeng is all over my head…
    the court session is on 25-5…i hope there will be no more delay…
    it thing i mentioned that early hehe…sorry a gain…
    btw…[[darkness part in my heart keeps telling me that, I wish you fell over]]

    hehe it is the most funny one hehe..thanks..

Leave a Reply

