Han Geng Attending the Launching Ceremony of Asian Games Theme Song MV

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m dying!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, I’m back to alive now…please enjoy some pics of our Genggeng from this activity first. I am definitely expecting overwhelmingly numerous and beautiful  pics coming out~~~~

When he left the scene, he is still wearing this outfit, so we think this is his own normal clothing~~~hohohoho, yeah, you’re a designer, my Geng~~~

 

PS:

Please see the tags for credits;

Please log on ihangeng for more beautiful pics ^^ http://www.ihangeng.com/viewthread.php?tid=23817

ihangeng:

  • 转载信息不得增减改动,否则禁止转载
  • 禁止二次修改图片
  • 追光韩庚 ihangeng.com
  • (ihangeng.com不是链接,如去掉此信息则禁止转载~)
  • 拍摄:狐狸&门外的人
  • 盖戳整理:钉几
  • AND see the post here http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=788987679

    and this http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=788825342

    and…

    ……………………………….

    Okay, not done yet~Videos ^^ (I believe there will be more fancam videos and HD videos coming out, hohohoho~~~~)

    We are always here for you, Han Geng!

    (due to time limit, not all the videos are included, gengfans will make longer one by ourselves ^^)

    Six-year old Han Geng ^^, dancing~~~

    Han Geng Cut: Entire Event (Part I)

    (Highlights: MV director said, “it was really easy to shoot Han Geng from various angles, he is so handsome, 360°, no dead angle!” Host asked about his acting. the director said, “most of shots were just passed one time, no NG, so he has a nickname now, ‘Han one shot’ ”  

    Part II

    Part III

    (I am so moved by the videos made by gengfans around the world…eventually I shed tears when looking at his eyes when speaking, “thank you, everyone, in such hot weather, did this…I am so moved, actually, everything you’ve done for me, I appreciate them very much…so I…from the beginning to now, I never give up, keep working hard, preparing good work for you guys, hope there will be good work for you in near future…pretty soon! ^^ and thank you, bibi, and…everyone’s effort on this song, thank you very much!” (Geng~~~when you raised your right hand, and said “pretty soon”, is it a promise? please do not comfort us, please do no take on too much pressure, we believe you, we are waiting for you, as always!) 

    Sina Interview (Eng subbed)

     

     

    About bristlegrass

    I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
    This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

    21 Responses to Han Geng Attending the Launching Ceremony of Asian Games Theme Song MV

    1. Alda says:

      woooww, that picture make han looks so young hehehe… 😀

      actually i want to ask something…
      recently there’s been a rumour that Hangeng have twitter account, its that true???

      the account is Hangeng0209.

      and when i try to find his another account in twitter, i found this account: Hangeng029..

      i beginning to doubt when one of my friend told me that social network like twitter or facebook are forbidden in China, is that true??

      • bristlegrass says:

        Thanks for bringing up this concern^^, I would like to borrow this opportunity to clarify something.

        Yes, twitter and facebook are inaccessible in Mainland China. For now, Han Geng doesn’t use twitter, facebook, blog, or any other personal online communication channel. Even CY world, I don’t think he is going to use it again, since he is in the middle of terminating contract with SME. Also, all his public activities are pre-announced via official media or event organizers. That’s how gengfans get information about him. I believe if he has such online communication channel for fans in future, it will be officially announced…I will definitely make a post to share it with international fans ^^

    2. JOSY says:

      he is so handsome! love his jacket!
      and hangeng said that his new project will come out “real quick” 🙂 🙂 🙂
      i got teary when he got teary when he was looking at the fan’s video… he knows we all love him and wait for him and will support him… gosh… *wipe* *wipe*

    3. truly3qts says:

      Thank you for the translation of his “THANK YOU” to the fans…it also makes me all choked up

      Han Geng is such PRECIOUS individual. He deserves to be LOVED…a lot. And GengFans demonstrate that GREAT LOVE so well….again and again.

      He keeps improving himself for GengFans…..never giving up. And GengFans keep pouring more LOVE into him. This strong bond is never ending, but rather will continue to grow stronger and stronger as time passes by. He will continue to soar higher and higher with GengFans’ love and support. And this gives me an indescribable feeling.

      The pictures of him are just GORGEOUS. He now looks very healthy and vibrant….he looks so happy….such pleasant sight.

      Yes, Mr. Director…you’re so right….he has no dead angle……LOL at another nickname “Han One Shot”

      bristlegrass…..so good to have you back!

      • bristlegrass says:

        ^^ Thanks, it’s so good to be back~~~~

        Yes, cannot agree with you more, such mutual love, support and encouragement between Han Geng and Gengfans always give me indescribable feeling too ^^ For me, it’s so good to grow up with someone like Han Geng, and it’s also good that he makes me feel I have to try my best to catch up with him now~~~

    4. garnetblue says:


      This clip/link is the Eng subs for the song..

      I would like to highlight the video clip where the hosts were interviewing BB and HG..hahaha..!! I was waiting for the subs..but anyway here goes..
      It was their 1st time interacting in close contact.!Before that, they were at 2 different places even in recording so they have never met up like this.The 2 hosts were trying to imply something here..HG said that it is his 3rd encounter with her,they usually just past by each other or greet/notice each other from afar during their past activities.The male host caught HG on that,he teased HG..”You even recorded/counted the number of times you’ve met/seen her..?” HG shot back,”Of course!!I have a deep 1st impression of her!!” LOLs.He even confessed that Bibi is cute..
      And you can see that HG was in a fluster..hehehe!!
      In the course of the interview,HG let slipped the nickname he use for BB..he called her “Bi” as in “pen”,the female host was quick to catch on that..she commented that they have passed the stage of being formal and already using nicknames!!So BB asked if she can respond to that..so she ended up by calling him “geng-geng” which when combine together means “pen & ink” It’s actually a play on the Chinese words..”bi-gang”..hehehe..correct me if I am wrong..eh!
      Then HG pulled BB from the stage as if they are a couple..!!When their names are put in “pun” form,it’s so cute and funny..Han is actually the name for the country of Feudal Han State. So “Han..Bi..Zi” is “Chinese Writings/Characters” I like the combination,it’s so fitting…!!!
      So when the male host addressed HG by calling him “geng geng”,he said he was uncomfortable when he does that.!! hohohoho!!!
      So funny when he said that and telling Bibi not to call him that in future!!

      • bristlegrass says:

        Hehehehe,,,I think I want to point out one thing, hohohoho~~~

        Han Geng actually didn’t call Bibi’s nickname, he called her “Bichang”, that’s her actual first name…her full name is Zhou, Bichang. Because it does sound too formal, which means not close at all, to call someone’s full name, especially when this Chinese person has a name with three letters, so he decided to call her first name. Bibi is her nickname and stage name. I don’t think Han Geng wants to call her “Bibi” a lot,,,since in his mind, “Bibi” must give him similar feeling as others called him “Genggeng”…

        Our geng is too shy to call other’s nickname, some kind of male chauvinism in his mind, I believe, hehehehehe~~~~he even barely called us “gengfan” actually, even till now, unless he gets so excited, or he wants to show his appreciation in particular T.T

        Since he is really shy but never truly minds, that makes gengfans and hosts just love to tease him in different ways ^^

        well…ummmm…I want to point this out,,,because……your description makes me jealous =P

    5. onepinetree says:

      Han Geng is ridiculously handsome. The period. ha ha…

    6. Smile says:

      What more can I say 🙂 we gengfan have the same feeling toward hangeng right now. Hope to see more from him…

    7. followurdestiny says:

      I’m just seriously loving all of this!! Thank u for sharing and may the love spread even more!
      He’s so cute himself, though and definitely good looking from every angle… though not having NG’s so good XD (Though when he has lines than he will turn into a NG-King hahaha – an adorable one though)

      Need to go watch the whole show now XD … Hwaiting!! <333

    8. shine says:

      good evening lovely friends…
      wow..great work…
      bristlegrass there is aphoto for geng and the female singer ..
      geng wants to hold her hand but she refuse T.T
      have you seen that one ^^

      • bristlegrass says:

        Hehehehe…it’s okay, our geng has many better options~~~~^^

      • Aranya says:

        Shine, it’s not true, she did not refuse Geng~ Maybe the picture just record a moment, fact was that she went away with Geng…….
        Anyway, it’s just a joke they made together to the MCs~ If you watch the video, you’ll find that part^^

    9. polly says:

      There are more pictures on that day at the blog:

      http://blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_61e82cfd0100iphy.html

      of Mengniu Milk Music Band which reported a lot about Hang Geng.

    10. Meya Li says:

      Awesome!!! I am totally wordless.
      The pictures taken with the little sheep Mascot are soooooo cute!
      Thanks for organizing and sharing with us ! 

    11. cloud says:

      I am a chinese ,I hope more and more people to love hangeng, he is so kind and work hard for his dream ,I will learn from him and love him forever. I love hangeng’fans too,fighting!!!

    12. Sarah says:

      WoW!!! Thanks a lot sisters for the videos and photos…
      I like the last picture…he is very cute, right? Definitely…hehehe
      Thank you very much for sharing bristlegrass sis…Good Work ^_^
      Happy…Happy…Happy…because of Hangeng ^_^

    Leave a Reply

    