Random Thoughts~

Ummm…I heard this was the first thing you did when you sat down, waving to us~~~

We really miss you, and we know you miss us too~~~

so…you turned around and waved to us;

so…we are looking at each other, we are supporting each other;

so…Han Geng and Gengfans,  supporting each other when both are in any difficult situation.

Staring at us with your big and bright eyes, waving to us and getting shy~~~kekekeke~~~we know, you are happy to see us, we know~~~don’t be shy, my boy~ we are not wolves actually…

20 years, two decades, look at your smile, never change, not because you are living in the eternal land, just because there is eternal land in your heart~~~man or boy, you can easily switch~~~hehe…you are little Han Geng, Han is Han Geng’s Han, Geng is Han Geng’s Geng ^^

Mr. Designer, this is how you match up your clothing? I’m no professional, but looks nice! ^^waiting for your brand~

I guess this is the pic Shine mentioned, right? Hohohoho~~Just got the inside story about what happened from the working staff at the photo shooting scene, they both felt a bit awkward at the photo shooting scene, since they are both shy, according to the staff, “no pics showing holding hands yet, so I shouted, ‘holding hands’, then Han Geng said to Zhou Bichang, ‘okay, let’s do this, I want to hold (your hand), but you reject, should be fine'”. Oh, my smart boy ^^

Kekekeke~~Han Miemie and Miemie

Miemie: Oh my ear~~~it’s hurt~~~~

Han Miemie: it’s okay…just hold on~~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Random Thoughts~

  1. Mandy says:

    Love watching him more and more every day.

  2. Smile says:

    I agree, hangeng knew that his fan never stop supporting him, walk with him through his hard life, jia you! Hangeng!

  3. followurdestiny says:

    Him appearing a bit more recently, makes me so happy… and he does think of his fans all the time…
    Let’s walk on, together 😉

    Love ❤

  4. garnetblue says:

    I love how gengfans are so resourceful…!!
    They take time to dig out all these information and share them with others…
    I actually like Geng’s fashion sense…!!
    They are not too garish..or loud..!!
    He is a heartthrob when he dressed in casuals and metrosexual in suits..Mmmmmmmmm yum yum yum…yummy..!!

  5. JOSY says:

    he’s so to die for! so handsome and down to earth, and his style really goes with everything.
    one word: yum!!!

  6. Clara says:

    Hehehe that’s why I love Hangeng so much ^^

  7. 小敏 says:

    love HANGENG LOVE GENGFANS

  8. dolores says:

    I hope he will become more and more popular~~~

  9. Meya Li says:

    I am gonna die ^^
    He is so gentle, so nice and so cute.
    Especially the last pic, what was this naughty boy doing? Picking the sheep’s ear?

  10. L says:

    Come Back soon!!!

  11. Sarah says:

    *Dying*
    He is really really handsome…
    Neverending Handsome of Hangeng…hehehe
    Thank you so much bristlegrass sister for sharing ^_^

  12. thaobi91 says:

    http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/zGoMxDeP9hc/
    everybody~~
    let’s watch
    we are Vietnamese Gengfans~
    from hangengvn.net with love

  13. arielmammy says:

    Wow! So many “Yum!!..” here from the comments.
    I found the lasies in this blog are sooooo hunger for…Um…you know!
    Thanks for sharing these warm photos, yes, Hangeng always keeps Gengfans in him mind…It makes gengfans feel every thing is really worthful.
    The photo with bibi & Miemie is so cute & naughty…
    I believe he is real 3 years old…> <…

  14. purpleSmile says:

    I don’t know how to say, this article make me laugh more and more.
    don’t ask me why!! ^^
    Especially, Dialog both Han and Miemie are really funny, how can you get the idea??
    till now, I can’t stop my laughing.. kekeke

    sorry for spamming comment..

  15. Sarah says:

    Bristlegrass sister…may I request the lyric of Hangeng and Zhou Bichang song “Guangzhou Asian Games”? May I request pinyin and english trans lyric of that song? I am sorry if I bother you. I really want to sing that song nicely,hehehe. Thanks before 🙂

  16. truly3qts says:

    The last two pictures are ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!

    He reached out for her hand but got hold of Miemie’s ear instead…..LOL

    Thank you bristlegrass….for all the pictures and inside stories…..:)

  17. 0621falling says:

    OMG………!
    He is so cute……….T_T
    When he waved his hands to us, he looked so happy!!

  18. felecia says:

    Thank you Bristlegrass for posting this blog. I know that people say Han Geng has touched them in so many ways and he’s truly changed my life. Being a fan and having the honor/pleasure of meeting him open new cultures that I normally wouldn’t have normally accepted. I’ve met some of the nicest people and developed so many genuine friendships. Even learning a foreign language (Korean). I have a Korean friend and her English the best but we share a love for Han Geng. I’m teaching her English and she’s learning Korean so we can communicate which has brought us very close. Sorry to run on and on I’m getting emotional just writing this but…I was very moved by the video the fans created. I was honored, delighted to be chosen as part of the video. Again thank you Bristlegrass for the blogs, pictures and updates. Great Job ; 0

    • bristlegrass says:

      ^^ Yes, totally agree with you! I think he actually changes every gengfan’s life to some extent, that’s why we don’t just like him, we love him~~~

Leave a Reply

