Growing~~~Keep Growing…

Hohohoho~~~we have many thinkers at our blog, 

so I decide to be the observer, especially to observe our Han Geng’s beauty~~~~

 Please keep on growing, my boy~~~~I love your smile since the very beginning~~

 

Super Access Show recorded on June 19, 2010,

only the pics without showing details were released by now~~~ 

Please see the tags for credits!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are you doing this time, my boy? You broke the control handle on the stage, then made the blender not work, finally created a type of milkshake not quite tasty = = what’s next?

 

Yeah, we know you ate that banana…we have evidence…why you didn’t finish it and put the rest back and pretended it never been touched? Just because you didn’t remove the skin properly and finally ate the skin? = =

Oh~ my poor boy’s always desperate for food = =

Genggeng, you finally understand us~~~no under shirt, with two buttons unsnapped…nice! But I still wanna tear up the rest

Ummm…wanna tear up that under shirt especially~~~~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Growing~~~Keep Growing…

  1. Smile says:

    Cute little baby hangeng, sweet boy, innocent teen, handsome young men, hot & mature hangeng 🙂

  2. Onepinetree says:

    What do you expect from a 3 years old boy? Haha break everything kkkkkkkk

  3. garnetblue says:

    He likes to play with those rings..huh?
    Why is he so interested in the rings and not the ladies on his left….hahaha?
    He really knows how to enjoy himself on talk shows…

Leave a Reply

