Waiting for 5pm on June 22, 2010 (Beijing Time)

The poster for his concert hanging at a subway station…

First thought…OMG, what a beautiful girl~ = =

Second thought, staring at him for another two munites, I’m thinking a term 洗尽铅华

walking through storm of wind, frost, snow and rain, experiencing years of sour, sweet, bitter and spicy, he is going to present us a calm, pure, sedimented and reborn…Han Geng…

Waiting for you come back.

 

 

The main part of another style poster taken at the press conference…finally a concept of Nirvana? Anyway, these two posters sufficiently reflect Han Geng’s split personality

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Waiting for 5pm on June 22, 2010 (Beijing Time)

  1. garnetblue says:

    wow you are making up-dates..haha..thanks
    It’s all over the place at Gengbar..!!!
    How did he make himself look so young..?
    Truly the concept is just about being reborn..
    I am sure there will be many who won’t be able to get the tickets as the venue has only a capacity for 2700 pax..

    • bristlegrass says:

      ihangeng.com just sent a message at micro-blog, saying there will be rules regarding how to get tickets announced at 5:30pm today…there will be a simulation of purchasing tickets online (to test the system, I guess), and then on June 25, the actual purchase will take place at 2:09pm (209 = = the agency staff must be a gengfan)…the ticket agency staff asked gengfans not to be worried, although this may not be very good for some fans, at least it is a way to be responsible for all the fans, so that no company or scalper can drive up the price…(complicated~~~~)

      Genggeng, I, just like many other gengfans, can definitely wait…just wanna say, I am so happy to be in such a reliable fandom, and be a fan of a reliable person

  2. onepinetree says:

    Bristle grass, sorry, I just added the high quality picture to your post. Please don’t mind my edit 🙂

    • bristlegrass says:

      of course not~~~~I’m getting so excited now…not sure if I can fall asleep tonight…5pm in Beijing…T.T…watch world cup or something = =

      • onepinetree says:

        I know.. I am almost dying here… then tomorrow late morning, the Korean national soccer team has a critical match. What a day… what a night will be until tomorrow… for me… T.T

        I am just so glad that my husband finally fixed my computer so i can use the translator for the exciting incoming news from geng bar.

      • bristlegrass says:

        HA!!! Truly hope you would have double excitements tonight and tomorrow morning!!!

        Just a realistic joke, it’s good that our soccer team is watching world cup with us, hehehehe~~~~

      • onepinetree says:

        Ah… I got to go to bed now.. otherwise.. I will be exploded…SOON! It will be 2 am here when Geng holds a press conference. I might get up around 5 am to collect accumulated news.

        In the morning after getting emails from you and Garnetblue, I cried and cried.. but at the same time, I cursed to someone (I don’t know who they are… )i was like… SEE? SEE? THAT’S OUR HAN GENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. tattoo says:

    It’s really a good news.

    rebirth…

    I want to go there but i have no time.what a pity!

  4. tattoo says:

    It will be a feast for Gengfan and Geng. I think.

  5. Smile says:

    Wow!! I juz can’t believe my eyes at the same time I wanna cry, hangeng 1st concert!! I’m proud of you & gengfan. He look young, fresh &….. can’t find a perfect word to say 🙂

  6. ying says:

    I just went to Geng Bar to see the progress, and I saw that Hannie’s first album will be released on July 27. His concerts will hold in several different places. Jacky Chan also said that he was looking forward to working with him. Not only we can listen to his own songs but also can watch the movie he’s on. Isn’t that great?

  7. Sharon says:

    Am I in a dream? Or I have some kind of mental illness?
    I find myself smiling with tears in my eyes since yesterday!
    I had to cover my mouth with my hand to stop myself from shouting out at work!
    Hangeng, I’m just too proud of you!

    I have to calm down and think about how to get tickets.
    But I don’t know how! You have to fight for them online! I’m not good at it!
    What do I do? I have to do some research now! Damn!

    • tattoo says:

      you are Geng’s foreign fan?
      If you are,it will be difficult for you.
      Good luck!

    • garnetblue says:

      Here is the link for Geng’s concert tickets

      Now you can book your tickets
      2010, Han Geng, “Geng Heart” Beijing concert
      Time :2010.07.17-2010 .07.18
      Venue: Beijing Exhibition Center
      Tickets: 380/680/980/1280/VIP1680
      http://www.piao.com.cn/ticket_17985.html

      • bristlegrass says:

        ^^ yes, thanks, garnetblue, that the website, but now…they are doing rehearsal…

        Ever heard of rehearsal for purchasing concert ticket before? = = Anyway, since I am not able to go…I would like to give out my good luck to anyone who visit our blog and want to buy the ticket ^^ Fighting!!!! Jiayou!!!!!

  8. bristlegrass says:

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! I want to go…but cannot go…Han Geng, DVD!!!!! Please!!!!!

  9. lys says:

    2009.12.21–2010.06.22,It’s 6 months,
    like all other fans, the moment I saw the poster, my mind went blank.
    I passed that tube station every day back in China, now how happy am I, my geng appears there. it feels surreal !
    A voice repeated from a place far away: It comes true,IT COMES TRUE.
    For the first time, I know that he hasn’t joined a new agency and all the things were handled by himself (“the team”),
    It’s hard for me to imagine his pressure, but what he present today is “calmness”, in the poster and in the press meeting on Great Wall today.
    He managed to fulfill the very first part of his plan, and geng fans managed to wait right here without going anywhere else.
    Hangeng, Do u know, although this is the thing u thank geng fans for, but for us, that’s the really basic manner.

    Now, I need a little time to calm myself down, to many words in my mind.

    HAPPY FOR YOU, HAPPY FOR US.

    • bristlegrass says:

      Ahhhh~~~are you in Beijing? Were you there yesterday???

      So envy you guys~~~~ T.T

      • lys says:

        grass, I’m not in BJ now, but when I was there, that tube station was the interchange station I passed every day!

        haha, that’s why I feel surreal~~

  10. trueblue says:

    Remember in the VCR of RETURN OF THE KING blessing?
    GengKnights were saying that they are waiting in anticipation for his
    1st..album
    1st..concert
    1st..movie..
    Well it doesn’t seem far-fetched now..
    One down,two to go..very soon..!! hehehe..
    More to come…

  11. oppa i am waiting for you!
    oppa i am from turkey and i love you so much oppa…
    oppa came to austria vienna i am waiting for you and super junior
    oppa saranghae oppa ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

