37 MINS! Asia’s New Record!

source: http://www.ihangeng.com/viewthread.php?tid=24347

Congratulations to those who got tickets!!!!

I will cheer for Han Geng and you guys although I am here, far far away from Bei Jing.

This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to 37 MINS! Asia’s New Record!

  1. Aranya says:

    Hahahaha, I took part in the “war” and it’s really difficult to get a ticket!
    We even call ourselves “beasts”!
    Fortunately, I have successfully grabbed a ticket!
    And I will also fight for the ticket of 18th July next time!

    • garnetblue says:

      WOW you and those who managed to get tickets for Han Geng’s 1st SOLO concert have made history..!!
      Han Geng seems to be making history wherever he goes…
      Just recently he revealed that the team who danced in his MV is none other than the dance crew who were supposed to dance at MJ’s “This Is It” concert..WOW !!!
      He gave us so many surprises that in the end I thought I won’t be surprise anymore but then BAM!! he dropped another “bomb” He has an American producer, he has a dance group which was initially meant for Michael Jackson..and he mastered the choreography in 4 hours..amazing…!!

      • onepinetree says:

        I watched the video and I KNEW how talented those people are!!!!!!!!!!
        OH MY GOD!!!!!!

    • bristlegrass says:

      Wow~~~~congrats, Aranya!!!!

      Yes, garnetblue, Han Geng is amazing, isn’t he? 4 hours!!! But the consequence is that he made the most ugly signature to a fan in LA when she met him in a restaurant after he finished practicing, because his hands kept shaking, he said sorry to that fan and explained the reason~~~~

      • garnetblue says:

        YOU ARE KIDDING ME…!!!!
        HAHAHAHAHA…
        I WISHED I WAS THAT FAN SO THAT HIS SIGNATURE WILL BE MORE VALUABLE.!!!!
        OHHH WHAT A GUY…

    • onepinetree says:

      You are one of the luckiest 2700 in the han geng fandome!!!!!!! please cheer han geng for me!

      • Aranya says:

        Thank you, everyone, I promise my friends and myself will try our best to cheer for Geng for all of you!
        Hope we can get together one day in Geng’s concert!
        I’m preparing for the nest war on 29th, good luck to me!

  2. Paste says:

    Next! Make his album a breaking record too!!!

  3. wendy says:

    Wow, congrats to those who got tickets. You guys did a great job in helping Hangeng break record! I too, can only watch from afar (**jealous**). Since I’m here in the US, anyone know how I can buy his album? Is it going to be sold on-line? Will it count in his album sales?

    • onepinetree says:

      I usually purchase all Korean or Chinese CD/DVDs from http://www.yesasia.com

      • wendy says:

        Me too, but I hear that yesasia don’t count towards the album sales. I know that’s the case for Korean music but am not sure for Chinese music.

    • polly says:

      I think before his album is released, there should be instructions on where to buy them on Gengba of Baidu and some forums and websites for Hangeng. Since his ablum has been planned to be released all over Asia, the releaser surely know they should tell the fans where and how to buy the ablum. Don’t worry about that question.There are so many people here ready to help. Although I am not a Geng fan, I have known the popular star only since April this year. Too short a time comparing with those Geng fans who had paid great attention on him ever since 2006 or earlier.

      By the way, the blog has not talked all about Hang Geng’s recent events. In the past few days, Hang Geng has taken part in the recording of a variety of popular shows in China, including 最佳现场(Best Scene) ,超级访问(Super Interview),咏乐汇 of CCTV,快乐大本营(The headquaters of Happiness). Many fans who took part in the recording have wrote happy postscrips about these shows.

      Here is a suggestion for the host of China of the blog, would you translate some of the postscrips by those fans taking part in the recording? This is a good way to help the Geng fans around the word to share the joyness of Geng fans of China. Wouldn’t that be great? I have read some, very happy and humorous, funny. I like their style.

      • onepinetree says:

        Thank you for your suggestion I have to remind you that this is a just fan blog not really geng fan forum:)

        We are here to just share our love for han geng.

        Our goal is to just enjoy being a geng fan.

        Updating the blog with recent news or activities are not really our priority at this time.

        And garnet blue and bristle grass are really trying their best to share excited news:)

  4. followurdestiny says:

    ♥ wish I could attend as well… cheering everyone on from far away 🙂

  5. Mandy says:

    I am going to fight for a ticket at 209p tmr. I tried the “模拟选座” to familiarize of the seat selection and then online payment. However, once I get to the make payment screen by selecting Bank of China to be the remittance bank, I get an error screen and could not finalize the payment testing. Can someone please advise solution?

    • polly says:

      Are you Chinese and are you in China? If you are in China, you may aske someone around you to help, if you are not, I do not know what is the way to the solution.

      There is not much time now.Today there is another fighting for the tickets at 2:09 pm. The imitation of selecting the seats is for the audience to practise “fighting” for the tickets on the net.

    • Mandy says:

      I got a 7/18 ticket!!! I have NEVER spent SO MUCH $ considering the total cost on ticket, transportation and lodging. Oh well, I must do it for Han Geng to cheer him on and also on behalf of those who couldn’t attend his first concert, right?!? Thanks Han Geng and all of you for giving me this chance before I turn old (or I am ALREADY not young). T….T

  6. Mandy says:

    something trivia to share with you all…while I waited at the gate of Haikou Airport in Hainan yesterday, I sat aimlessly with eyes not really looking at anything. All of a sudden, SOMETHING caught my eye sight! You know what…it was Han Geng’s concert poster appearing on a “rolling banner”!

  7. Mandy says:

    Nono, I am originally from HK, just visited Hainan for leisure since July 1st is a public holiday in HK. I bought a ticket to attend Han Geng’s concert before I return to the US at the end of this month. Han Geng made it possible for me to see him perform live before my return.

Leave a Reply

