Han Geng’s Mini-blog at Sina

Han Geng finally opened up his mini-blog (like twitter in China) at Sina at 11:50pm on June 29, 2010 (Beijing Time)…

Han Geng, what’s your point?????

Your fans cannot sleep now!!!!!!!!!

I captured this screen at 1:19am on June 30

About one and half hour, he gets 10,000 followers

and he’s only follow one person’s mini-blog by now, who is that?????? That’s Teacher He…(teacher He must be feeling tremendous pressure when he gets up in the morning, ha ha!!!)

He said, “My first meal in the US, my first mini-blog post, finally I am not OUT anymore!!!! I have micro-blog, hahahaha~~~~~!”

my comment is…completely silly boy = =

oh, almost forgot, his mini-blog address: http://t.sina.com.cn/hangeng

 

Updates: he starts to follow more mini-blogers….finally, teacher He won’t have to receive all the jealousy ^^

Another post:

“finally figure about how to play mini-blog with cellphone, I find I am really OUT!!! Go to sleep, good night!!”

 

http://t.sina.com.cn/1644341913/3f4dMKfRjW

“说实在的他确实也不容易,这段时间累得够呛,不过他开围脖的理由挺逗的,因为现在网络上韩庚多如过江之卿,开了带V认证的围脖是希望他那群善良的庚饭们不要上当,不过从侧面也反映了韩庚确实’护食’。韩庚的庚饭们这次高兴了吧,确实如你们所说的,韩庚靠谱。”——韩庚朋友

“to be honest, he is really not easy…extremely tired recently, but the reason he opened up this mini-blog is kinda funny, because there are so many ‘Han Geng’ all over the Internet, opening up a mini-blog with V authentication at Sina, just to hope his kind-hearted gengfans wouldn’t be fooled, on the other hand, it also reflects Han Geng’s ‘food aggression’ (we are his food indeed, geng rice ^^). Han Geng’s gengfans must be happy this time. Just like you guys said, Han Geng is reliable.”  — Han Geng’s friend

Han Geng, don’t worry, we are always yours, no one can steal us away ^^

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Han Geng’s Mini-blog at Sina

  1. onepinetree says:

    I added his mini-blog link on the right side under the LINK! When he was in LA, he stayed in San Gabriel Valley area (eg. Monterey Park, Alhambra, .. East side of LA). And guess what?
    I used to live in that area before I moved to west LA. I am very curious where the place was.. not really hitting my head.. ha ha…

    • bristlegrass says:

      ummm…mini blog sounds better!!! ^^
      that’s called “fortune”, you are doomed to be his fan, hahahaha~~~~
      I am too ^^…I just noticed I selected the same mini-blog background among the entire collection long before him~~~~

      • onepinetree says:

        I just joined in and added myself his follower. Ha Ha… yes I am his FOLLOWER 🙂

      • bristlegrass says:

        did you leave a message? I saw a Thaifan and a fan from Peru left messages~~~

      • Onepinetree says:

        I did but I couldn’t find mine since too many fans were leaving comments simulatenously.

    • Cindy says:

      He stayed at San Gabriel area at that time?? Oh, I went to San Gabriel every other week in Mar and Apr… What a chance and slipped away!

  2. StarNight says:

    15,000 followers by now, still in the midnight ^_^

    • bristlegrass says:

      17022 at this point~~~~ wulala~~~wulala~~~~ummm…I know it is meaningless to record this number…just get bored = =

  3. dyjsm930 says:

    30134 followers now,
    9:10am beijing time

  4. Vow ! You girls are ready up-to-date on Geng’s news.
    His follower has exceeded 30000 about 9:00AM this morning.

  5. Sharon says:

    Hangeng’s style: always low profile opening mini-blog at mid-night.

    The number of followers at 10:15 a.m.: 40,000

  6. onepinetree says:

    Those who want to join in can refer to the following sites RE: how to join

    http://fuckyeahhangeng.tumblr.com/

    http://gengfan.wordpress.com

  7. onepinetree says:

    At this point, more than 44000 followers… I think before tomorrow, the followers will reach 100,000!

  8. dyjsm930 says:

    51662 followers now,
    he’s latest mini-blog:
    @韩庚:新的一天开始了,但我起晚了!!
    @hangeng: A new day has come,but I get up late!!

  9. followurdestiny says:

    I’ll become more of a Geng-addict (is that even possible XD)…
    Followers: 77345 XD

  10. polly says:

    It seems that I could not post pictures here. The followers of Hang Geng has increase to 12766 now at around 23:00 of June 30, 2010.

    The last post of Hang Geng is :”一起来庚精彩,开始了!!!(Be more meaningful together, go ahead!!!)” , which is posted at 18:46 of today.

    There is also a picture there: dancer audition

    It seems that the concert is hiring dancers from the whole society. It’s quite a good chance for the boys and girls learning dances.

  11. polly says:

    Sorry, the number of the followers of Hang Geng should be 127626 at around 23:00, I have just lost the number 2.

  12. polly says:

    forward the message at Sina Mini-blog:

    “Han Geng’s sina mini blog June 29th&30th(English Ver.) >.<Hope this will help those who don't speak Chinese.Since English is not my mother language,there might be some mistakes in interpretation. Click this→ http://sinaurl.cn/7c453 "

  13. polly says:

    It’s 11:50 pm of June 30, 2010 (Beijing Time)now.
    The number of fans added Hang Geng has increased to 131831, after almost 24 hours of the openning of Hang Geng’s mini-blog at Sina.

  14. polly says:

    Maybe the right number is 131882, now it’s 132084.

  15. Milo says:

    Dear all, good news, please have a look.

    Hangeng Official Music Video (MV) Preview

  16. Sharon says:

    What can I say? Awesome! I’ve watched over 10 times! Wonderful!
    When is the full MV coming out? Can’t wait!

    Polly is going to be very busy translating his micro-blog.
    He’s chatting away with his friends. He has updated almost 10 times today!
    He has just updated:我终于结束了,今天现学先跳,学完就拍,我已经跳一天了,好想随便找个地方躺地不起。但我想最终出来的结果一定是美好的,呵呵。回家睡觉晚安!
    ‘I’m finally finished today. Today first I learned, and then danced then shoot. I’ve dance the whole day! I just wanna find a place to lie down and sleep. But the end product must be beautiful, O..O..! Go home to sleep, good night!

    The number of followers now at 11:40 is 200,000.

    • bristlegrass says:

      you know what, I guess it is not him learning, he is talking about the dancers he recruited couple days ago~~~he needs to dance and also teaches them…what an exhausting day!

    • polly says:

      Hi Sharon, I just forwarded a message from mini-blog here. I am not the one who do the translation of Hang Geng’s mini blog, hehehe…

      The owner of that blog is A Ning, who also translated and made the English subtitles for some videos or audio files about Hang Geng, icluding the speeches of Hang Geng’s lawer at the press conference at the Great Wall at Mutianyu, and Hang Geng’s tourism explication on the Jiayuguan Great Wall.

      So many connections with the Great Wall, hum… …

  17. bristlegrass says:

    WOW~~~~~~~~~~

    you guys are so so so quick!!!

    MV and his new mini-blog post~~~~

  18. Thanh says:

    Thanks for every other excellent post. The place else may
    just anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal
    means of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info.

  19. netbooster says:

    After looking into a few of the articles on your site, I
    honestly appreciate your way of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to
    my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my website as well and tell me your opinion.

Leave a Reply

