Invite You to Witness the Rebirth of King

Han Geng!!!!! You drag me crazy!!!!!

I really should focus on my work now T.T~~~~~but…

hehe~~~~~

The report about this video http://ent.sina.com.cn/y/2010-07-01/15063004725.shtml

Sorry, no time to translate it T.T

but 5000 RMB/month for rent…considering the location…Geng, your rent is even cheaper than some of my friends living in Beijing…extremely homely place for a celebrity…

imagining the immense amount of expenses on that MV, your album, your concerts…HA! That is you,,,my boy!!!!! You are easily to be materially satisfied (except for food maybe^^ just look at that short show preview, you have something in you mouth most of the time = =), but never spiritually or competently. You know what you need to focus on now, money is never the ultimate way to measure success in your mind, with such mentality, you will have a top success, I can definitely predict that!!!

also about his MV, check this out!

http://www.msaagency.com/pr/msa/travis-payne.aspx

How did he get a chance to work with this internationally famous choreographer?

In one recent recorded show (not on air yet), he talked a bit about it.

Han Geng mailed his own video to him a while ago, and this choreographer picked him in person, and decided to tutor him on dance and work with him on his MV~~~even let MJ’s dance group working with him~~~

SO PROUD OF YOU, MY BOY!!!

PS: I think most of us have a clear idea about this now, but  just a reminder, please do not make any conjecture on the companies shown up with Han Geng’s name. He is not working for any company, but just consign certain company to take care one or more particular things.    

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Invite You to Witness the Rebirth of King

  1. Mi says:

    😮 So the title of the song is “My Logo”?

    Ahh, I’m so proud that he’s getting all of this international recognition, he really deserves it!

  2. I’m so excited to see and hear more 🙂 …
    Am definitely proud and that he was picked by the choreographer in person 😀
    And his apartment looks so cozy and modest XD…

  3. onepinetree says:

    what are blessing GIFs……………….thank you so much for these GIFs… you just made my DAY….he he…

  4. truly3qts says:

    Wow….the preview of his apartment numbs me a bit….he is just an ordinary man…..with the career of a SUPER STAR…..

    He is an ordinary Chinese man….yet talented enough to be personally chosen by MJ’s choreographer to work with next….right after MJ

    So proud of him….

    Thank you for sharing bristlegrass!

  5. Let me translate one of the comment I pick up from the mini-blog (about the apartment video):
    @斗斗丫_mlx:I watched the video repeatedly, suddenly I saw the perfume I gave him lying at the corner of the cabinet, I tears. I thought you must be thrown it away longtimes ago. To my surprise, you brought it back to China, you put it there even after you moved. Geng geng, so nice to have you in this world. Thanks for treasuring our love for you, even if we marry and have child in the future. In our memory, you are always there as fresh and beautiful as the picture in my PC.

  6. Smile says:

    I’m touch to read that hangeng treasure his fans gift 🙂

Leave a Reply

