Inside Pages of Han Geng’s Album

Check out other pictures here

http://slide.ent.sina.com.cn/y/slide_4_704_11909.html

or

http://ent.163.com/photoview/3ON60003/35022.html#p=6BK8T8MM3ON60003

News http://ent.163.com/10/0715/07/6BK9A71U00031H0O.html

Click these two pictures, so you can get the original size

 

 

Okay….I’m dying here…will not be back for a while, please enjoy~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inside Pages of Han Geng’s Album

  1. polly says:

    The introduction of the album on netease

    http://ent.163.com/10/0715/07/6BK9A71U00031H0O.html

    The topic of the album is new life. The whole package focused on white and black, expressing the determination of rerun and the faith on and love for music. It emphasised the clean and firm look as well as the powerful body languages of a restarting Han . …

    About the designer:

    The designer of the record package of the album, Xiao Qingyang, is a famous designer of Taiwan. He has designed more than 800 alblums and been in the area for more than 20 years. He is in the entry list of Best Recording Package of Grammy Awards of 2005.

  2. Sylvie~Kyung says:

    OMG .. I need oxygen now ~ufufufufuu
    Hangeng picture are so .. *dying*

    bristlegrass, are u angry with me about my comment in ” hangeng-say no ” ??
    i’m so sorry .. T_T

    • bristlegrass says:

      no, I am not ^^

      Please try to focus on Han Geng, his performances, his talents, his personality…his everything will tell why there are more and more people falling in love with him ^^

Leave a Reply

