Geng Xin Concert: Singer Han Geng

High Quality Pictures http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=831706772

just post one of my favourite

So far, I loooooove all his songs released officially or at concert!

At the same time, I don’t know why, I also love other singers’ songs he sings at the concert so much…perhaps with comparison,,,I start to notice how much Han Geng can express a song in his own way…a real singer does that, not imitating, he converts the original one into his own. I have to say, I am actually a big fan of these two original songs…but Han Geng’s voice totally occupies my mind and feeling of these two songs now…well,,,with all my respect to the original singers, as a gengfan, I am just totally Han Geng biased~~~~hoho~~~

Han Geng

well…hehe…have to translate part of the lyrics:

海阔天空,在勇敢以后 As boundless as the ocean and heaven, after being brave
要拿执着将命运的锁打破 Break down the chains of fate with persistence
冷漠的人 Indifferent people
谢谢你们曾经看轻我 Thank you for ever looking down on me
让我不低头更精采的活 Make me live more splendid life without bowing my head

 Xin’s Band (信乐团)

Han Geng

Jay Chou

 

 PS: Han Geng, I am really looking forward to hearing you sing ROCK songs!!!

oh, also, it is very possible that there will be Concert DVD, sooooooo looking forward to it TOO!!!!

Learn something from Garnetblue ^^ some bonus here~~~~

Adorable Han Geng~~~~~

Naked…ummm…no…new born Han Geng…

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Geng Xin Concert: Singer Han Geng

  1. garnetblue says:

    @ bristlegrass..hohoho…learn this from you !!
    hahaha..!!!
    Waiting for fan accounts now…anybody wants to share in the comments..?
    Please do..we are hungry for more…kekeke (that’s Han Geng’s style)

  2. bristlegrass says:

    many pictures here http://ent.qq.com/a/20100718/000023.htm#p=1

    this boy can break my heart…T.T

  3. Smile says:

    I like the first vid his voice so wonderful, he can control his high note & it juz amazing 🙂

  4. wendy says:

    That was just so freaking awesome! Can you believe that was live?!? No one can make fun of him singing anymore. Just love his voice. I liked Jay’s song but I love it even more now that Hangeng sang it. BTW, Shin Band songs are known to be hard to sing because the singer can sing really high…but Hangeng nailed it! Thanks for posting this.

  5. celine says:

    You guys should check this out! His dance is perfect! OMG… I’m speechless!

  6. celine says:

    Everyone can visit this to see the VCR of the concert:
    http://hangengvn.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=1148&pid=2591#pid2591
    Hope u enjoy it!

    • lys says:

      Thank you very much!

      I’m surprised there are so many vcr~~

    • bristlegrass says:

      Ha! Thanks!!!

      In the opening VCR, he said, “I always think I am a simple person, but I am walking on a path which is not simple.” It’s true, Han Geng, and your gengfans will walk on this path with you to the end. hehe…I still remember the last time I cried sooooo hard for the unfairness he faced before he filed the lawsuit…I really wanted to yell at him, Han Geng, what do you fear for??? You are so talented, you have your devoted fans who will be with you all the way,,,please please fight back!!! Now,,,I’m feeling so grateful for him giving me answer within a relatively short time, and his answer is way better than I expected….hoho…I’m talking to myself now~~~

Leave a Reply

