Han Geng: Pictures on Ceci Magazine and for Shanghai fanmeeting (Updates)

 

Some Pictures for Shanghai Fanmeeting in August.

I feel like seeing the little eagle in Twins MV in 2005

My dear, don’t you feel hot????

Ceci’s Pictures~~~~love these pictures~~

Pictures @ Fashion Shopping Guide

 

 

 

 

Here is the link of pictures and article

http://fashion.sg.com.cn/fs/fashion/551285.shtml

ps: the article is recommended…one of the best interview article about Han Geng I have ever read…I will try my best to translate it when I have time ^^

 

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Han Geng: Pictures on Ceci Magazine and for Shanghai fanmeeting (Updates)

  1. garnetblue says:

    It’s such a relief to see some high quality pictures of Geng after some time..hehehe
    How did you manage to “dig” up these beautiful pictures..eh?
    My regret is I cannot store them anymore in my computer as the “memory” is “full”..I need to delete some old ones to make space for these gorgeous ones…hehehe..
    Thanks…

  2. Smile says:

    Every pics have different style and image. He fit all type of image, a high spirit, seductive, manly and more. One shot hangeng. I see why they called him by that. Juz see the pics.

  3. wendy says:

    I think the more natural the photoshoot the better it shows off his handsome face. My favorite is the one where he is in the white shirt with black and white pants for the Ceci magazine. Can’t wait to see more photos of Hangeng in the future.

  4. garnetblue says:

    Oh my gosh..he is modeling Gucci,Armani, Dior..?? and Levi’s..?? G-Star..??

  5. rizkyung says:

    HANGENG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are so cute……

  6. whitecat says:

    has anyone listened to his full album ???
    ohhhhhhhhhh his voice is sooooo soft!!!!!!!
    it likes he whispered to my ears, it melted me suddenly.

    • Smile says:

      What do you mean? The mega-up load? I’m waiting for my preordered it suppose to ship out 28 July and supposed to arrive 3 august. I hope so…

      • Kim says:

        I pre-ordered, too, and it says it’s supposed to SHIP August 3rd. So I wonder how long it will take before it actually arrives?! :waiting impatiently:

  7. polly says:

    This article on the magazine “Shopping Guide of Quality Goods” is really amazing, best described Han Geng as who he really is, both with reason and sensibility. Especially the last part, like the words of a popular novel, with calm and warm air and a bit of sentimental artistic emotion. I really like the judgement and the description of the author.

Leave a Reply

