YES!!!! I AM OFFICIALLY PERVERT NOW!!!

Ah….

Those who ordered the album, don’t worry you get this!!!!!

YesAsia.com said it would ship the order on August 3rd, so… I am desperately waiting for THIS!!!!

(Come on… not album?????  ha ha… )

In addition,

Thanks Wendy for sharing a tip about how to support Han Geng in a more constructive way!

“What we should focus on now is trial-listen on Baidu for Hangeng’s songs and vote for him here: http://fm974.rbc.cn/zgb/
(click on #17 say no, and click on the submit button “我要投票” on the bottom) so he can win awards. Sorry for the spam, but I saw on Geng Ba and apparently it’s very important to vote for him so he can win!!!”

I casted a vote and  posted this info at my naver blog as well. I am expecting my Korean friends will cast votes as well!

This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to YES!!!! I AM OFFICIALLY PERVERT NOW!!!

  1. trueblue says:

    Thanks pinetree for this distraction..hehehe…
    some so-called GF are starting to doubt him..aish…
    I am going there..thanks for the link..

    • onepinetree says:

      Yes, this is a LITERALLY distraction for me.. I have a paper due tomorrow. But I am posting this.. ah.. it’s not good at all. Han Geng.. you are fully responsible for my study life…

  2. trueblue says:

    pinetree,
    how often can we vote..and how long is the interval on the next vote..?

    • onepinetree says:

      One vote for one computer…????
      Don’t worry.. his Chinese fans are numerous … they will take a good care of it. For us.. it’s meaningful to participate in. Although I will try it as often as whenever I use different IP address or computers, though. Since it’s so easy to cast a vote 🙂

  3. trueblue says:

    I think I will try again tomorrow..
    Last time when there was a poll like this 1 vote per ip address..I try voting the next day after I switch off my pc for the night and it worked.. so tomorrow I will try to see if that happens..hehehehe…!!
    the things I do for you,Han Geng…!!!

  4. trueblue says:

    Oh pinetree, I got it..!!
    I tried to vote again and then the pop up box says vote again after 24 hours..hehehe..!!
    I am going to do that tomorrow..

  5. Felecia says:

    Okay…I can’t even think and having a difficult time typing. Is it me or is this one of the most sensual pictures you’ve ever seen. And it’s not like he’s naked. I ordered my CD from Yes Asia and I’m counting down the days it is mailed to me. Thanks for putting this picture up. It’s been a rough day and this certainly brightened my day.

    • onepinetree says:

      BAD HAN GENG!!! WHy he had to cover his chest with his ARM!!!! He definitely knows how to tease US… he he…

      By the way.. don’t worry about things that bother you.

      There is nothing fans can do about it. We just wait and see how things are going.

      If that’s such a big deal, either side will officially deal with it. (that’s how things are resolved in Korea, OFFICIALLY each side brings it up.. but per Han Geng, that’s not the case)

      So at this point, It’s all started from fans and the careless/nonchalant pubic enjoyed this kinda stuff all the time.

      in K-pop, every other day.. this kinda news come out…so I know that .. it’s better for fans to stay calm.

      There are so many good news coming about this boy.. so let’s get ready to enjoy them!

      • Kim says:

        Yes, bad Han Geng, such a tease 😀

        “Don’t worry about things that bother you” – such good advice, for everything in life, I need to remember this! Too many things weighing me down lately, I need to just let them go.

        I voted for Say No, though it took me a while to find the submit button, I was looking at the wrong “bottom” of the page hehe

  6. bristlegrass says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!…okay, finally get my breath back.

    Once open the blog page, this pic just pop up…I literally choked due to being stunned!!!!

    hoho~~~the most delicious thing ever~~~just drooling here~~~~

  7. Smile says:

    What can I say the pics tell it all. I have a rough time the whole day with the issue and this lighten me up. I went to the site, I press the button & some Chinese word pop out with the button OK, I press OK button. I don’t even understand what the button said. Is it my vote in?

    • bristlegrass says:

      Yes, ^^ you can vote it every 24 hours with one IP address. Thank you, guys, for helping there ^^

      btw,,,Han Geng will have many good news incoming, don’t worry too much, let’s just wait and see ^^

  8. truly3qts says:

    For me…it’s his BEAUTIFUL profile….just takes my breath away…

    Thanks for all the voting tips

  9. S2X says:

    OMG is this in the album?seriously, i can’t breathe!!!!

    what, we’ll hv to wait one more week? gosh, i think i’m gonna die!!! i thought they’d be sending it out today!

  10. nhcamha says:

    OMG!!! :))
    he’s bad. he’s really bad. but i’m still gonna vote for him hehe

  11. joannejt says:

    Hands down the sexiest picture I have ever seen. I was so busy staring at his face that I didn’t notice all the exposed skin. lol
    I can’t wait for my copy to get here.

  12. May says:

    Hello, this is what I read from a post in a Chinese website. It’s about the preludes of the two songs, where some people claim that they are similar.

    U-know’s song:6323|6323|5212|5212|6323|6323|5212|5-‖

    Hangeng’s song:6666321|5555321|6666323|555|6666321|5555321|6666323|555‖

    And below is the beat (rhythm) of the two songs:

    U-know’s song:♫♫| (The writer of the posting also said you can clap hands to get the beat while listening. It’s “da da da da :♫ ♫|”)

    Hangeng’s song:♪♬♪♩♪♫| (For Hangeng’s, it’s “da dada da da da dada ♪♬♪ ♩ ♪ ♫|”)

    There’s no question of plagiarism at all. Let’s not be fooled by SME.

  13. Sarah says:

    Breathless! Speechless! He’s so perfect,right? Going to vote,definitely. Thanks for sharing Pinesis…
    By the way,I agree with May. Let us not be fooled by SME. Hangeng Jiayou!

Leave a Reply

