HAN GENG: MY LOGO MV RELEASED!

 

My Logo MV Released!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://ent.163.com/10/0812/00/6DRK4CQC00031H0O.html

&

Better Quality

kekekeke~~~~

Pictures are from Sina and NetEase

NICE JOB!!!!!!!!!!! MY BOY’ve GROWN UP~~~~~~T.T~~~quite comforted

The customized microphone with his LOGO~

 

 

 

**************************

My Hannie, sorry, but couldn’t help revealing your nature~~~

 please see tag for credit~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to HAN GENG: MY LOGO MV RELEASED!

  1. bristlegrass says:

    HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mandy says:

    hohoho a flashy Han Geng and diamond mic with Han Geng’s logo~ I especially like the dance part where the camera is shooting upward.

  3. Smile says:

    Cool & hot mv!!! Like him w/o sunglasses, wanna see his beautiful eyes more 🙂

  4. Felecia says:

    My friend Lucy just came back from China and she went to both shows and said they were amazing and the live performance he sang of My Logo gave her goose bumps. She said the energy, love and joy at the corner brought tears to her eyes. He’s just a beast in the video and ridiculously sexy. I need help off the floor because he just killed me. All those haters who said he would fail….Han Geng just shut them down. I’m so proud and happy for him. He deserves this and much more. Some of the pictures from the helicopter were posted back in March when he did the Millions of Milkshakes. We we’re getting sneak peaks at the video and didn’t even know. Our Han Geng is such teaser ; ). I just love him ! 

  5. garnetblue says:

    Hahaha…Han Geng got a customized diamond studded mic affix with his logo emblem compared to the so-called gold mic given by fans to a certain someone….hehehe sorry can’t help taking a swipe at that …I need to make a big brag here…my Han got a bigger diamond encrusted mic…My Han can be hot and ferocious and wild at the same time cute, cuddly and pouting..oooooooooooooozing with sex appeal…!!

  6. garnetblue says:

    Bgrass,
    May I add the video from YT here…credit whitecat

  7. wendy says:

    What an awesome MV! It has a very different look and feel from all the MVs from the other Asian artists. Hangeng definitely got the international feeling across. I’ve read some complaints that he doesn’t show off his dance enough in the MV. But he is a new Hangeng now. His main job is not just a dancer (like in his previous group), but also a singer. I think the MV shows a good balance of the two. Now if I could just get my hands on a HD version. There are so many classic moments in this MV that I want to capture. 🙂

    • Kim says:

      I really liked it!! I thought there was plenty of dance; I guess it was more like a “regular” mv where there are cut scenes, etc., and the whole purpose of the video isn’t just to showcase the dance, if that makes sense? Good feel to it, IMO. I’m dying for an HD version, too – I think the dance sequences will look much better once we can see them better 😀

  8. Onepinetree says:

    This is just PERFECT!!!!!!!! Oh hangeng’s personal logo his name only
    This is what Han geng wants to tell his fans!
    He Is Han geng! he is an independent artist!!!!
    Ah…. By the way the female dancer has great tolerance. If I were her I would have just …….(self-censored) ….you know he he

  9. S2X says:

    great MV! i think it was really cool, idk why some people are complaining about this and that. i love how all his MVs give a completely different feeling one from the other, showing Han Geng’s versatility. the only complaint i have is that they focused too much on the blond chick. she had way too many solo screen shots, they should have focused more on Geng instead. and the part where he flips her with her legs up looked a bit awkward lol! but the part where he’s crawling towards her was sizzling hot, if that scene was any longer i would’ve had a heart attack!

    • bristlegrass says:

      I am looking forward to longer crawling scene in his movies~~~hohohoho~~~just get ready for heart attack~~

  10. nhcamha says:

    oh my! I think I’m suffering from heart attack and loss off breath >.<
    This is PERFECT! Ah~ and I love the pic with his hand on the microphone, such a work of art~

  11. hot hot hot indeed… XDDD International Go Go!
    Wants HD version too… hope it reaches the top! 😀
    *goes to re-watch again* …

  12. ginyin says:

    Bravo! Hannie you are awesome.
    I’ve waited for this MV for a long time.
    I looooove it!! Hannie’s hot. The dance is wonderful, too.
    My favorite part is that Hannie dances with that girl dancer.
    So sexy….

  13. Laura says:

    What is the girl’s name, the blond he dances with? I’m curious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

