Backstage With Han Geng

Has anyone ever wondered what it was like before a concert?

How much work was put in to pull-off a successful concert?

When we go to a concert, what we get to see is the front stage with all the stunning lights and backdrops..but we seldom get to see what’s behind it..!

So let us go watch the backstage footages of Han Geng’s concert ..

This video clip was subbed by a team of people from Han Geng’s Baidu Bar as tagged in there..

Let’s see what are the reactions of our readers here..and tell us which is your favourite part..

I won’t be a spoiler by telling you what the clip is all about..

You just have to watch it yourself to get a first hand reaction..

This video clip is a compilation of the dance demo(s) that Han Geng did on SS Xiao Yan

This is rehearsal clip on Variety Big Brother

credits as tagged in pictures & videos

This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Open Journal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Backstage With Han Geng

  1. bristlegrass says:

    Geng is soooo sexy and adorable~~~~

    but…203 one minute…I was concerned about his waist, hoho~~~

  2. Smile says:

    I think he have back problem before, didn’t he? If true, that’s explain why he only got 203 one minute. Well I like that video, I hope he is not in pain….

  3. garnetblue says:

    I am waiting for the whole show to be aired..!!The Diamond Club..
    The one for the concert, I was amused with HG dangling from the wire..he was like flailing with his arms and legs making it looked like he was in trouble.
    And my puzzlement was solved, when the guitarist was interviewed..I wondered why he was there.Was he part of the circle of HG’s friends..?
    I think the reporter was amazed that HG could twirled that fast 203/min is no joke for a beginner ..so that goes to show that HG has always been keeping (his body) fit.
    Looking at all those paints and mess behind stage is not glamorous..!!
    The hard work put into it is not glamorous either..! No wonder, HG is so down to earth..he considers all those things as part of the job he has to do.

    • bristlegrass says:

      Oh, 203 one minute is amazing, especially for a guy, which means about 3.5 per second…in the show, they said the record was actually more than 210 or something like that, couldn’t remember, but definitely not outnumbered Han Geng’s moves so much.

  4. bristlegrass says:

    wanna share a video here ^^
    I mean….OMG!!! He is the sexiest man ever!!!!!!!!!!! He can definitely be hot without showing skin
    The jazz saxophone is appealing~~~~

    • Kim says:

      OMG is right – yowza! I’m glad you shared this – but at the same time, I’m not so sure it was good for my blood pressure. It should be illegal to be that hot!!! But I don’t mind it ;D :trying to breathe normally again:

    • onepinetree says:

      Ha ha.. I am SO GLAD that I am already married. Ha Ha..
      Poor single geng fans… how they are gonna manage with their love life when their standards for a guy got too much higher thanks to Han Geng. ha ha…

      • S2X says:

        lol i feel like you were just talking about me now! whenever my friends point out a guy that they think is ok to me, i go like “nah, he’s not even close to Han Geng” lol!!!

        but damn, that video was hot! my heart was pounding like crazy! he seems like a professional model! he poses so effortlessly like he’s been doing this his entire life, looking so natural in front of the cameras! god, what is he NOT good at?

Leave a Reply

