Ha! Finally…

Hehe~~~I don’t know why, just really want to make this post! Keep Han Geng’s words as record here! Finally someone can give him a good lesson on how to be a good patient!

His miniblog today

“Today, I was stunned by the scolding from my doctor, I must listen to his words in future! I truly feel afraid of that doctor today!! He scolded me like a kid, I was sitting there, not dared to say a word.” 

Based on what I can see, Gengfans’s reponses are mostly like, “you deserve it!”…“thank you, doctor!!!”…“love you, doctor”…….

ps: although I kept telling myself, as long as he is happy with his work, I am fine…but have to be honest, recently, we have heard a lot from fans, his friends, staffs working with him in a few activities, his gastrosia keeps bothering him…I am concerned about his health…have to admit…he is a kid on this matter…

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ha! Finally…

  1. Smile says:

    Agree on this!!! Finally someone he scare, thanx to the doctor, now he should take care more about his health. Hangeng always smile when his fans try to advice him but now those smile fade becoz of this doctor hehehe…,

  2. followurdestiny says:

    I read this just know over at Geng-bao … it serves him right! XDD He should take care of his health above anything else… Go, Doctor! ^_^ Hopefully he will take the doctor’s advice (scolding) to heart this time!

  3. trueblue says:

    Hey girls don’t you think he has enough scolding for today..eh? hehehe…!!
    I think HG is like a child who got carried away with his new “toy” which is the “adoration” of his devoted geng-rice…
    He runs on adrenalin and the adoring love of his gengrice..hehehe…so he forgot to take care of himself properly..
    look at this…http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q60TeU2r7G0
    surrounded by his ….??

  4. wendy says:

    I love how on Han Geng’s weibo, most of the genfans’ reply are on the side of the doctor… I think Han Geng was trying to get some sympathy but didn’t get any… lol.

    And trueblue, in that video the stylist was hovering around Han Geng’s head non-stop just like a fly! I would be so irritated! I feel like running over there with a fly swatter. hehehe…

    • Kim says:

      Haha – about the stylist, I was thinking how annoying her job must be, having to keep fixing the hair of someone who wouldn’t sit still! I’d have been like, “Hey, knock it off or I’m gonna glue you to that chair!” Reminded me of chasing my kids around lol If he thought being scolded by the doctor was bad – well, let’s just say doctors can’t scold anywhere near as well as mamas xD Although I have to say, getting to see his sunny smile might make the annoyance all worth it 🙂

      • wendy says:

        Come to think of it…if I was his stylist, I’ll try to touch his hair as much as possible! 😀

        Yea, Han Geng is such a good actor. He is really good at hiding his pain behind his sunny smile. Unfortunately, a lot of times we don’t even know he is in pain…like the recent recording of “Happy Camp”.

  5. Kenny says:

    totally agree :)) he didn’t dare to say a word, this is better for him :))

  6. shine says:

    hahaha we all attacked him back there … lately he is singing under the rain romantic ha?but what’s going on with him he wanna get sick again >_< that doctor should do something stronger like forcing him to have some days off .,but this is not working = = he needs to work for his album poor geng we'll pray for you to get healthy …
    xiexie for updating ❤

Leave a Reply

