Introducing Geng Xin Deluxe Edition..!!

cr: onlyhangeng@yt

韓庚《庚心》慶功改版自拍 from 曹軒賓微博
原網址http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjEwNzE­wMzky.html

Han Geng “G Heart” Celebration Edition from Cao Xuan Bin self-microblog.

Guys, I can’t resist putting up this post…It’s Out.. It’s Out..!!!

Han Geng’s “Geng Xin Deluxe Edition…!!

Can someone please inform on how and where to buy that..thanks..

And Han Geng in Singapore….!!

credits: on videos,thanks..

From Singapore..

At Radio Station 1003 with DJ Ah Ken

Arrival at Changi Airport

View from the hotel

cr : on pictures.

The Gifts…

A Yellow Duck Swarovski Crystal

Special Packages with Han Geng Stickers

Pandan Cake a local delicacy or Screwpine Cake

Common Singapore Snacks

Han Geng always say to accumulate the money and use it for something worthwhile..but he forgets that his fans want to show their love for him ..! they want to feed him..!! They know his heart and his passion to help others, but sometimes he has to also stop and smell the roses and indulge in the pamperings of his fans..!! Han Geng, just let your fans pamper you once in a while..they know your desire to help others but just this once enjoy their fawnings over you..eh? hehehe…They also give to charity so don’t fret over that..These are for you so eat them heartily..my boy..! That pandan cake is really very delicious..and the fans heard over the radio interview that he ate it..!!! hohoho..!!

They will be sending another batch of food today to the venue of the fan-signing at Lot 1 Shopping Centre level 5

So Han Geng please enjoy the hospitality of the Singaporean fans…!!

This entry was posted in 2010 New Beginning, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Introducing Geng Xin Deluxe Edition..!!

  1. Mish says:

    Geng xin celeb edition is limited at 20000 copies and only available at Dangdang.
    http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20938179&ref=search-1-pub

  2. wendy says:

    I heard the Deluxe Celebratory Edition is limited in quantity and is only sold in China. I really hope this isn’t true! The only place I know that sells it right now is Dang Dang and I don’t really know how to order from there… 😦

    • Kim says:

      I hope that isn’t true, either! What a bummer. 😦

    • mish says:

      Limited edition of 20,000 copies only. And you can only order from DangDang.
      Just go to http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20938179&ref=search-1-pub to order.
      You can pay by credit card. Will ship on Oct 9.
      Free shipping if you are in China. Overseas shipping if you are not in China.
      I just ordered my copy.

    • Mandy says:

      I just registered Dang Dang trying to purchase a Geng Xin Deluxe Edition, but after I entered all the required info of my credit card (yes, it SAYS it accepts foreign AE, VISA and Mastercard credit cards), the last message I got was “error”. I will try again tmr. If it’s successful, I will let you gals know.

    • Mandy says:

      Ah for your reference, shipping cost to the US is RMB75. It costs almost the same as the CD!

      • wendy says:

        Thanks Mandy for this info. I’m just wondering if anyone had ordered stuff from another country before. I have never done it so I’m am kinda hesistant about it. I don’t know how safe is it… Just so people know, 75RMB is about $11. If you are ordering from US, the total (inc. shipping) would be about $22.85.

      • Mandy says:

        It went through this time and the transaction for US$22.90 (haha Wendy you are only a nickel off) already showed up on my credit card. However, the order status at dangdang.com states “waiting for payment”. To be honest, I don’t even know if the purchase was quaranteed since there are only 20,000 copies available. So I don’t know, will see…

      • Louisa says:

        I did the samething as Mandy, but I don’t think it’s succeed. So bad, may be i should try to have someone in china help me to order.

      • Mandy says:

        Some updates. I got a confirmation email from dangdang.com saying that they had received my payment. Does that mean I secure a copy of the 20,000? Will update you gals again…

  3. trueblue says:

    Why oh Why only 20k copies…He has to make more..20k copies will be snapped up before it goes on sale…huhuhu…
    Geng why are you doing this to us..? huh?

  4. Smile says:

    Oh my! I don’t think I can get it 😦 if only he make more copy. I think people in china will get it first. Wanna ask how many are this copy on dang dang? Is it enough? Oh I’m so worry…

  5. MM says:

    Just want to share a very exciting news!!! I saw Hangeng at Orchard Ion shopping yesterday!!!! It was a Friday afternoon. I was so shocked that i did not know how to react. First, i saw a tall and good looking guy wearing sunglasses. You don’t often see a tall, good looking man with good fashion sense in Singapore, so i kept looking at him. And when i looked carefully, i realized it was Hangeng!!!

    He was shopping with his friends. He was so tall and good looking. So much better than all the photos that i had seen. He looked really good. Sometimes in pictures, i think he look a bit tired but in real person, he is flawless.

    I think not many people recognized him and he just walked leisurely with his friends. I tried to follow him, and i realized a few girls are doing the same thing. They even took out their camera.

    He probably realized someone recognized him, so he went to the lift. We tried to see where he was going, it seemed he pressed a lot of different levels so i assumed he did not want to be followed and i continued shopping. It was so hard for me to continue shopping because my friend and I was so excited that we really feel like screaming.

    And after he went into the lift, i realized I must be one of the most stupid fan in the whole!!! I was so excited that i forgot the most important thing. AHHHH, i should have asked him for a handshake or use my handphone to take photos or pretend not to know him, and took the same lift as him. I was so stupid. I was just standing there looking at him. Why am I so stupid!!!???

    Anyway I am so glad he has some time to go shopping and not being mobbed by fans. I hope he found something he liked while shopping 🙂

    • bristlegrass says:

      Wow~~~thank you for sharing your fan account here~~~
      I saw the video clips and heard the call-in session at radio station, Singapore gengfans are soooooo lovely!!!! O(∩_∩)O~

  6. trueblue says:

    Thank you all for sharing your thoughts here and information on how to order the deluxe edition…
    Thank you for your fan-account too MM…I laughed at the part when HG pressed all the buttons in the lift/elevator to avoid you guys from knowing which floor he is going to..heheh..looked like a scene from a movie..hahaha..Han Geng, if the fans are not respectful towards you, they would have find ways to follow you, so even if you hit all the buttons (levels) in the lift, they would still be able to get you if they wanted to…hehehe..since you were already in the building it would be easy to find you..!!!
    MM I think that is always the case with HG..whenever a fan happen to encounter HG,the fan’s reactions would be exactly like yours…so you are not the only one..hehehe
    One would be star-struck when one encounters HG like that..!!

  7. Blurfox says:

    Thanks for such a wonderful website providing updates about Hangeng. You may be interested to feature the following interviews done by RazorTV, an online video website from Singapore Press Holdings. I am so mesmerised by Hangeng’s sweet gentle voice and candid sharing of his thoughts and views :

    Part 1 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAKcO6ePrHM
    Part 2 :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6QvwzL_zjac
    Part 3 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAKcO6ePrHM
    Part 4 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKuz8_JDvjc

Leave a Reply

