Han Geng’s “Work Report”

I guess, you may have seen this~~~After almost ten days since he updated his last post, our busy busy boy finally reported his work to us at miniblog again.

Work 1: 我与组织成员会面于新加坡圣淘沙!(I was meeting with my affiliate member in Sentosa, Singapore!)

Work 2: 我与小孟的组织成员会面于泰国!(I was meeting with Little Meng’s (Han Geng’s assistant) affiliate member in Tailand!)

Geng, as a three-year old boy, seems you have been working too hard lately, your affiliate member must be younger than you, you made him so exhausted; Little Meng’s affilitate member was terrified by your imitation, try not do that again, otherwise Little Meng would be really upset…

Oh, my comments on your work? Okay…you are really really a bad boy! I know you will get back to them one by one~~~so that they wouldn’t dare to put a bowknot on your head again.

*****************************

Actor Han Geng’s Imitation Show  — “I can be anyone or anything”

*********************************

Han Geng’s report on 3-month Weight Loss Project

Gengfans’ evaluation on this report — “EAT WELL!!”

please see the tags for credits or references~

The End of Report…

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Han Geng’s “Work Report”

  1. trueblue says:

    OH my..!! Truly hilarious the way you write up..!!
    Yes Geng is still a child at heart, pure and innocent..
    I am thankful that he knows how to work hard and play hard..!! That’s what life is supposed to be..balancing..

  2. wendy says:

    I just want to say…how can his skinny arm hold up a big monkey like that?!? Anyways, this post made me laugh. Just happy that he is finally taking a break and enjoying himself. Love Geng’s imitations. It just shows he really is a kid at heart. 🙂

  3. xiaofei says:

    The last one is a WIN!

  4. followurdestiny says:

    Lolzz these … he’s a three-year old at heart XDD …
    but I hope he’s going to eat well again, I think he looked better 3 months ago XDXD
    Thank u for sharing these 😀

  5. Windchime says:

    What I want to tell him right now: Genny~~ FEED YOURSELF!!!! Didn’t you say you want to be muscular? You can’t get muscular if you are on a diet…. more food=more musles…. /bribes with mini lobsters

    Anyhow, I love his adorkable self as always. LOL @ han three year old… miehaha

    He really needs to take care of hims self better… where’s Doctor WU?? We need him to scold the naughty kid again so he will listen! I’m glad he is enjoying a small break between his hectic schedule tho~

Leave a Reply

