OMG!!! Han Geng, You Are the Art!

Haha~~~You may have seen these pictures from eslewhere already, but I really want to post them here!!! Can’t help!!! Can’t wait!!!!

All these pictures above are from Thailand Volume Magazine. Credit: MagazineDee.com

This one is from Sun Le’s miniblog: http://t.sina.com.cn/sunlehangeng, this photo was taken with cellphone~~

No  more comment from me~~~I’m just dying~~~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in BristleGrass, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to OMG!!! Han Geng, You Are the Art!

  1. garnetblue says:

    These pictures are the best by far…he looks so matured and sensual …
    There is an art to it…!!!
    Thanks…
    Like you I can’t help ogling at the pictures..
    The one on the cover is real HOT and the one of him in white is just plain sexy with clothes on..!!! hehehe

  2. Mandy says:

    the fifth picture is my favorite!

  3. bristlegrass says:

    I love the first and the fifth the best!!! 🙂

    • garnetblue says:

      Are we competing here..? hehehe
      Like you two, I also liked the one in white and the one with him holding on to the curtains..His Arms..!!!! His muscles are not over-blown..just right..and his abs are nicely toned not like others who look like The Hulk..eew..!! (cough cough)
      Have your eyes full, girls and don’t drool to much..otherwise your keypad will be flooded with your drool..hehehe..!!.

  4. garnetblue says:

    The # 8 ..he looks like half man-half boy….!!
    And what was that he was wearing..? hehehehe
    What did he have on under that shirt ….? skirt/ pants..?

  5. Lyn says:

    HNNNNNG. Good lord have mercy. Want this magazine!

  6. Mish says:

    Excellent photos! Each picture has different feel. Amazing they were all taken the same time. Great photographer and the best model! I think he should really do ads for watches… Ha. Ha. Wonder if this magazine is available in U.S, or just Thailand?

  7. szhang59 says:

    Ah Ah Ah Ah Ah……..Just speechless……crazyinginginging
    How can I do? Each one is my favorate.

  8. smile says:

    Han Geng you make speechless 😀

  9. S2X says:

    i think besides singing, dancing and acting, Han Geng has another great talent: modeling. seriosuly, he’s just so natural in front of the cameras! he knows exactly how to interpret each photoshoot’s concept, what poses to make and what expressions to use. he could easily become a model since he has a great figure anywayz. not to mention he looks drop dead gorgeous!

  10. wendy says:

    I have to say, I’ve always loved Han Geng for his mind. But looking at these pictures, I have to confess, I love him for his body too! Oh my, I can’t look at the pictures for too long, my poor heart can’t handle it.

Leave a Reply

