He Can Take Your Breath Away

Hehehehehehehe~~~~~Again, no words to describe~Please just enjoy and feel free to imagine what you want to do to him~~~btw,  @Onepinetree, you may wanna take a deep breath before enjoy this OASIS ^^  

They made two covers for this issue because this is Our Han Geng~

Ummm….I don’t know what I am thinking, but I kinda know what I may prefer doing~~~Be careful, Han Geng! You are turning me into a freak…BUT I am not there YET!!!!!!!

= = What can I say…GENGFANS!!!!! You guys are toooooo BAD!!! I just noticed this picture was photoshopped… 

This is the original one…well…my feeling about it does not change~~~hohohohoho~~~

Phew! This is better!

Oh, no!! This is not good!

Okay, a calm B’grass is back~~~

*********************Part of Interview from this magazine article*****************

MH: Is the current life what you want now?

HG: What you want may not be what you can get, what you expect can be changing all the time, nothing can be totally set. I can choose to sign contract with a company, but I have no way to choose whether the audience pay attention to me and like me, or not. As an entertainer, you have to stand out and face all those picky attitudes, questioning eyes, applause and boos. In my world, expectations always stay at expecting stage, but I always live in the reality channel. I cannot choose a lifestyle, but I can choose the direction of my life. Sounds like a tongue twister? But life is quite ridiculous. 

MH: This also depends on fate, the fate between you and the company, the fate between the audience and you. Right time, right place, and right person.

HG:  From terminating the contract to the present, I am not able to clarify lots of things, in whatever way I tell them would never work. I explain, others would say I took the opportunity to hype; I do not explain, others would say I am in the wrong. Being suspected to hype up is very irritating, so I’d rather not say anything, just let it be unclear, it’s okay…why everything has to be explained that clear? Not necessary. Someone said, we can always attribute the unexplainable things to the word of “fate”. If so, then this word truly bears heavy burden.

MH: Some celebrities often say they would quit when certain time comes, would you say the same?

HG: No. Firstly, I will continue doing it as long as I like it; secondly, the countdown can make against making progress and striving ahead. I am only in my 20s, why should I count down my career life? Now, many artists would try their best to do things even if they were not capable enough. You have to make progress constantly. How could you do countdown, while others are running forward? If so, then you would never run further than others, because your posture is not right!  Despite the intense pressure, I don’t mind.       

PS: Okay, Trust Me, Geng, I love your mind more than your body…Ummm…maybe not, I love them both equally…Ummm…anyway, I love everything about you~~~but please take care of your body! Why do you catch cold like very month T.T~~

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to He Can Take Your Breath Away

  1. garnetblue says:

    @B’grass…a very big “thank you” to you…
    Your translations are more accurate than most because your mind “flow” in Chinese idioms and nuances ; that makes a better sense of the translations..!! hehehe!!!
    To understand Chinese, one needs to know the culture and puns which are used mostly by Mainland Chinese, then the translations will make sense when reading it in English..!
    Yes, you haven’t turned into a freak yet..! but what about pervert..? hahaha…! don’t mind that, it’s just some clean teasing from me…
    About pinetree taking a deeeeeeeeeeeep breath..YEEEEEEEEEEES She needs to do that because otherwise she will swooooon!!
    And I am truly dumbfounded by all those pictures of Han Geng..I thought they couldn’t get any better because that’s the only face he has (and body), but they managed to find different angles and poses/postures from him..!! I was so wrong..! He is truly one magnificent species!!! He could transform himself by just the clothes he wears or just the turn of his head or the stance he made..!!! He is also a favourite of all camera-men and magazines..I think right now, he is the most sought after model by all magazines (in China)?
    My secret and far-reaching wish is that one day, they will “sculpture” him and put him in Madame Tussauds Museum and be forever “enshrine” in history..!! (though I hesitated to use that word..!)
    Hehehe what do you guys think..? Shall we petition for that..hahaha? Flesh or Wax ? hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa….!!! Me and my dreams..!! Haaay!!

    • S2X says:

      If they were to make a wax figure of him, it will have to be that one where he’s exposing those sexy legs of his…oh my, that almost gave me a heart attack! i don’t know about bristlegrass, but i’m definitely turning into a pervert and a freak when i look at those pics for more than 10 seconds lol! especially the 1st and the 3rd one…a shackled and a pant-less Han Geng? oh my imagination is running wild now!!! *_*

      but ok, now that i could finally take my eyes off those gorgeous pictures (but my brain is still not working properly) and read the interview, i love his answers, so deep and wise!!! his brilliant mind is actually part of his sexyness cuz if he were just a male bimbo with no content in his brain, no matter how gorgeous he is, the moment he opens up his mouth would just become a total turn off to me. so his mind actually makes him that much sexier!!! ❤

      • garnetblue says:

        Hehehe….if that’s the choice they pick, I don’t think I will get a chance to see it..coz the moment that “figurine” is on display,it will either be stolen or man-handled..!! hahaha…!!
        All that will be left is either a lump of wax or limbless or even headless torso or nothing left..!! hahaha….!!

      • S2X says:

        garnetblue: haha yeah, and i would probably be the one who will “man-handle” the figurine first…or i would just steal it so that it will still be intact lol!

  2. garnetblue says:

    Oh another thing…I REALLY REALLY LIKE HOW HIS MIND WORKS…!!!
    I’ve said it again and again..he is indeed a sage..! A philosopher..! A wise man beyond his years..!! A prodigy indeed..!
    He has a beautiful mind..! I like his mind and body equally..? Am I fooling myself..hehehe? Mind or body..? Body or mind?

  3. garnetblue says:

    Oh I haven’t finish yet…!
    The publisher can’t decide on which cover to use…hehehe!!!!! Both are equally attractive and tempting….besides getting more profits too..eh!!!
    Ahhhh I think I need that magazine…except that it is not sold here…!!

  4. Mandy says:

    His answers did not surprise me but what surprised me was that the leopard boxing trunk is his own clothes!

    • garnetblue says:

      Hehehe…what’s beneath the boxing trunks..? Imaginations go riot…riot..!!!
      Don’t say that he was asked to strip down to his “undies” ….hehehe..LOLs
      So now we know what he wears under those clothes..!!

      • Mandy says:

        hahahahahaha…………….but sorry gals (and guys here?) I need to make a correction here. I just saw clear and enlarged scans of the pictures, the boxing trunk is by H&M! It was the necklace that is his own~ I was like what the heck, the leopard boxing trunk ISN’T of Han Geng’s style! But I guess my eyes weren’t seeing properly after looking at these pictures!

      • S2X says:

        hahaha ok, you scared me for a bit there…cuz i was just wondering why would they make him show his own underwear in a fashion photoshoot? and why would he even agree to do that? and even if he did agree, why would he wear that particular one with the leopard print? that is totally not like him at all LOL!

        and LOL at the photoshoped pic, i guess i’m not the only one who wanna do things to him haha! i knew those scratches on his face weren’t real but it took me a while to realize the handcuff wasn’t real either…i’m kinda disappointed though, cuz that was actually playing with my imagination…but the pic is still super sexy nevertheless!

  5. followurdestiny says:

    I love his answers, so sincere, wise, deep and thoughtful 🙂 … and ofcourse the pictures *__* …. <333 Hope he will take good care of his health, but the weather is treacherous these days (I get a colds easily as well) hope he recovers quickly! Thank u for such a great translation and sharing!!

  6. bristlegrass says:

    Hohohohohoho~~~~you gals’ imagination are just getting wild~~~but I was totally expecting that, please go wilder~~~:-P

Leave a Reply

