Han Geng in Thailand! (Updated)

Our Han Geng made his first formal appearance in Thailand after his relaxing vacation for about 20 days. I believe all his Gengfans are soooo excited to see him back to our eyesight after disappearing for a while. Gengfans’ life is going to be colourful again 😀  

Let’s enjoy what he was doing when he was still on vacation…at Weibo, he called this “Epic Movie”…well, for a 3 years old boy, maybe it is…but for us…11 seconds epic movie??? Noooooo, WE WANT MORE!!! btw, Han Geng, your friend called you the NO. 1 snowboarder there…now, I kinda think it was you forcing your friend make that post 😛

 

Then, let’s enjoy a bit of our BLACK BEAUTY in Thailand~~~ Thaifans are AWESOME!!!! Thank you, all Thaifans, for giving Han Geng such a warm and enthusiastic reception and support for three days!!! 

When we saw the pics showing so many gifts piled up like a small “hill” from Thaifans, I was like ( ⊙o⊙ ) then I was thinking how he could handle all these gifts, bring them all back to China? Here is his solution, very reasonable and realistic one, and so Han Geng’s style ^^ I believe he will keep this picture as one of the best memories in his life.

Han Geng: Thanks for all the Birthday gifts from Thailand fans, but I really cannot bring so many gifts back to China, so I will entrust them to the staffs in Thailand to donate them for charity purpose! Also to spread your love!

Translated from Weibo post, the original source is doconcert. (Our Han Geng is reliable as always~~~)

“2011.02.06. Last night, Han Geng didn’t sleep! He opened up all the presents from Thaifans. Except for food, he brings all other presents back to China! The staffs in Thailand will donate the food for charity. Because his own case is not big enough, he has to use Chinese staff’s! Haha” 

[/source]

Please see the tags for credit.

Accidentally met CCTV reporter who are making intercultural communication programs at Channel 3 in Thailand, they interviewed him, the program will be shown on CCTV1 & 4  pretty soon…Please call him cultural embassasdor, because he is one indeed 🙂

Recording at Channel [V]? (Han Geng with glasses is APEX!!!)

  

On his way to express blessing for Thailand King. (I love this serious man!)

Concept Book Signing Session and Fan Party (hahahaha~~~~I love this beautifully tanned sheep so much~~~I also like his coat here ^^)



About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Han Geng in Thailand! (Updated)

  1. trueblue says:

    Hehehehe………his little movie is epic fail…!!
    Not only Han Geng was shocked at all those gifts, I was too…
    But then Thai “princesses” are awesome, right? Hahahaha..
    Good to see him happy and enjoying himself..
    Oh I think he is an official cultural ambassador appointed by the Ministry of Culture…could it be?
    I won’t be surprised if that is so..

  2. Mish says:

    Thai fans are lovely. Their passion for Hangeng are so touching. Their faces when looking at Hangeng were full of love and adoration. Some even tears up. No matter if they call themselves Gengfans, elfs, or xx fans, they had shown him respect and support wherever he went, and that is what counts. I especially love the “wing of love” they sang in the book sign. Perfect Chinese pronunciation. Great job!

  3. Mandy says:

    Thanks Thai fans! Han Geng is looking fresh and healthy after the break. He can project different aura when he’s in different outfits and with different expressions on his face.

  4. trueblue says:

    Hehehe…it’s nice to know that he was so considerate towards his fans..he took time to open up all the gifts..and he made the right decision…by taking back with him the gifts which were either hand-made or bought that were intended especially for him..so as not to defeat the purpose of his hardworking fans who took time out to do all those things for him..!!! hehehe
    And for the edible gifts he donated them in Gengfans’ names..hahaha..
    HG knows how to pull the heart-strings of his Thai Princesses..!! Hahahahaha…

  5. Sabrina Kong says:

    Although Hangeng said he cannot bring so many gifts back to China, but he in-fact spent the whole night opening all the gifts, finally he brought everything back except for food. Such a nice kid.

Leave a Reply

