All About Geng

Han Geng’s vacation is over and his fans are waiting expectantly for his next public appearance..!

His recent trip to Thailand had gained him more fans and more popularity..and also gaining a darker complexion for being out in the open for a period of time, spending it mostly on beaches..!!

While Han Geng was out, his Gengfans have been silent..and now that he is back, Gengfans are again mobilised.

The first event he attended after returning home was the HuaDing Awards Ceremony..and here the enthusiasm of the fans could be heard..and I wondered how could Han Geng hear above all that din.

Then there is this news clip which tells us more about Han Geng and his dance crew, on their interactions with one another..

I always have confidence in Han Geng no matter what, whether it’s language skills or physical talents. It is no surprise to me that he understands and comprehends the English language. Never underestimate Han Geng’s ability..!

These video clips shows his activities in Thailand..

Han Geng can be very solemn when the occasion calls for it…

And these are the most recent videos, fresh off the reel..!!

credits: as tagged in the video clips..thank you..

 

This entry was posted in All Han Geng, Han Geng 2011 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to All About Geng

  1. onepinetree says:

    I have always dreamed about meeting Han Geng in person. I mean.. I met him twice but.. you know what I mean… like one and one, personal contact.. ha ha…

    Then how should I greet him? In which language?

    Chinese (Mandarin?) or Korean or now… English????

    So… this is the script I made in case I came across him on the street (yeah… as if that would happen in my life …)
    “Ni Hao Ma, Han Geng. 저 한국팬이예요. OH MY GOD! YOU ARE SO SO SO SO SO SO HANDSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

    Then Han Geng might think.. ‘OK…. I will just pass this crazy old lady quickly… she might speak in Thai.. now.. go on and on and on.’

    He he…

    Ah….

    I miss him so much!!!

    • Esme says:

      Well, you may not even be able to pronounce a single word, i guess^^1st time here. And hope he could hold live here in the US, LA the best, ASAP!!

    • bristlegrass says:

      You’ve already seen him twice in person…I even haven’t seen him once…I cannot even say I miss him in that way… T_T~~~I truly hope I could go to his concert ASAP~~then I may have to spend the rest of my life to miss him, T_T~~~some gengrices say, the more you see him, the more you miss him…

      btw, I think Han Geng would think, ‘Oh, that’s her, yeah….she’s been exciting like always~’ 😛

  2. Esme says:

    O Jesus, u got his autograph!! Jealous! Unfortunatedly, I’m not able to read Korean.

    • onepinetree says:

      uh?????? Esme, aren’t you hong kong geng rice who got the autograph for me???????

      • Mandy says:

        I am confused now…rolling my eyes…

      • Esme says:

        Huh, guess there’s sum misunderstanding. I’m just visiting this site occasionally, totally a LAer and have never known or seen any of u guys before. O, I c dat’s why u thanked me in the previous reply. Haha, so that Hong Kong girl who offered u a favor on the autograph was named Esme as well? Interesting, well, have to say sorry for any inconvinience or watever else.

      • onepinetree says:

        haha… i am so sorry these days i often mistake people simply based on their userid. you are not the first person who was mistaken by me ha ha
        well welcome, esme
        i live in la too 🙂

      • Mandy says:

        HAHAHAHAHA, Esme isn’t a common name!

  3. Mandy says:

    GARNETBLUE SIS, PLEASE BE CAUTIOUS AND STAY VIGILANT!

  4. bristlegrass says:

    Knowing quite a few natural disasters in different places recently…

    Hope all our blog visitors stay safe!!!!

  5. Esme says:

    It’s alrite, Esme is my official name thou. Anyways, it seems we better store sum water at home as well just in case of the tsunami, although LA is theorically safe now. Which city u r living in? My home is near Pasadena, but currently I’m at school in Orange County.
    Last word, may God bless the striken area!

    • onepinetree says:

      I used to live in Pasadena, Alhambra, and East LA. Now I live in West LA near Santa Monica. Yes, LA is officially safe now. My heart is with those in the disaster areas.

      • Esme says:

        Ha, really? I graduated from Alhambra High^^West LA, near UCLA?
        Yeah, my attention is also dragged to Japan too, for my cousin is there. But luckily she just moved to Fukuoka from Hokkaido recently.
        U near SM? While me at the neighborhood of Newport Beach. U know, we don’t really care about earthquake here at LA. However, I kinda keep thinking about the tsunami. It’s terrifying to live near the bank as both of us do. Even though the experts claim we should be in danger, the worst part of tsunami is its unpredictability, isn’t it? I know I’m meeting trouble half-way, but could so many disasters serve to be the proof of 2012? Geez, ignore what I’m saying, I’m sort of unconscious.
        Whatever, take care.

  6. Esme from HK says:

    OK!!! I am the one who send you the book, onepintree!!!
    nice to meet you~ someone told me that there is another “me” XDDDDD
    Nice to meet you too, Esme!

Leave a Reply

