12 Responses to Geng’s Impact

  1. Mandy says:

    “his eyes portray sincerity as well as a hint of sadness” this is how I feel. Han Geng ar!!!

  2. bristlegrass says:

    I love Han Geng’s eyes sooooo much!!!! That’s why I think he can be a good actor even before I become his fan. Well…this boy knows himself well…his eyes are considered as the most attractive part of him by himself, hehe~~~
    To me, Han Geng equals beauty, both inside and outside, looking at him, makes me feel beauty in my eyes and in my heart~

    YES! SEXY BACK!!!!

    PLUS! Ahhhhhhh~~~ his entire body figure…looking forward to MY LOGO in suit!

    btw, some pics from today’s activity, Nokia E7 launch event, Han Geng was there just for 10 munites, look at how many people were there for him…this pic was taken by an organizer, she was very impressed, call Han Geng as absolutely high quality first-line brand with infinite potentials

    He was wearing a long “dress”, 😛

  3. S2X says:

    “his eyes portray sincerity as well as a hint of sadness” – this is such an accurate description of his gaze. i think that little hint of sadness is what draws people’s attention to his gaze, it gives him so much more depth, as if there’s so much more about him than what it seems, you can feel there are so many stories behind those eyes that makes you wanna find out more about him. and you can tell he’s not a fake, he has the most kind and sincere eyes i’ve ever seen in a celebrity.

  4. onepinetree says:

    nike also posted her story in korean which is very very very longgggggggggggggggggg. you can read it at ihangeng.com as a chinese version.
    it’s really five star rating fan account!!!!!!!!
    oh i love her so much!!!!! she is so so so adorable:)

    • polly says:

      I love her adorable fan account too. She is such a tender-hearted girl. Reading her fan account also made me a little bit awkward as she described things so directly and frankly… Orz… ⊙﹏⊙b
      : < )

    • Mandy says:

      Reading Nike’s fan account translated in Chinese made me smile, laugh and embarrassed…hahaha…but her feeling for Han Geng is so real and sincere. Thanks Nike~

      Her fan account also reminded me of my very first time, and only time, to see Han Geng at his Beijing concert. It’s never easy to see Han Geng. I also ran like hell to find my ways alone in an unknown BIG city, was sweating and out of breathe until half way through the concert. Before I knew it, the concert was over. hahahaha……But I know there will be second chance. I can wait, because it’s for Han Geng.

  5. Nike says:

    Do you know one of his nickname?
    That is……..’끙덩이GengDungI’, means ‘Geng+엉덩이(Hip)’=’끙덩이’
    when I knew this word, I just laugh out loud because that word is perfectly matching him. KKK
    I’m sorry, but this is me (T.T)

  6. Nike says:

    Oh! and, and, he knew very very well he’s handsome. KKK
    I don’t like that type but forgive him because he’s HANGENG! ^^
    He quit pay attention to reaction of his fan, I felt it. HHH

Leave a Reply

