He Is A Piece of Painting

Now, I just lack of vocabulary to describe Han Geng’s  temperaments in those pictures.

Han Geng is a beautiful boy, handsome man, I never have any doubt of that. However, this can never explain why I am falling for his looking more and more, and I have to admit that I was not attracted to his appearance when the first time I saw him and even after I was in fond of him for a period of time. For a while, I became to like his appearance more and more, and I thought it must due to a holistic effect since I started to love everything about him. But, now, I must admit, I love his good looking coming with his different kinds of temperament which are sedimented through all these years of experiences and self-reflection, I love his good looking especially when he’s been quietly sitting there, and either doing something or not. Essentially, I love his aura and temperament diffusing around his entire body. He is a piece of painting, and he is a piece of art, not only built by his parents, but also by himself.  

TOUCH MAGAZINE ISSUE 6 APRIL 2011

This gengfan 源庚爱的潇洒哥 did a good job in capturing his temperament and details of his appearance, even before this picture comes out.

Please see the tags and logos for credits.

 

About bristlegrass

I think this is the right place for me to write my introduction~~~ Hopefully, I am right this time! As Pinetree introduced, I am a devoted fan of Han Geng (Gengfan). I am from China, except for my nationality, my love for Han Geng and purpose for joining here would the same as Pinetree's! So, I will refer this part to Pinetree's self-introduction...Yeah, I know, I am lazy~~~and I am still learning the blogging skills~~~I hope I would be able to change this part sometime later T.T ^^ Say Hello to Everyone Who Can See Me Here~~~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to He Is A Piece of Painting

  1. trueblue says:

    hehehe….B’grass, you know, Han Geng wears his clothes very well..
    Anything that he wears look well on him..He carries them well..hehehe
    Simple clothes on simple man = Simply Gorgeous.!!!! <3<3<3

    • bristlegrass says:

      Haha~~yes, I love him in simple clothes, the simpler the better!!! Your comment just reminds me another picture…he can look innocent in even much simpler clothes… 😛

Leave a Reply

